Robert Burgelman (Stanford University)

Originally from Canadian “Ring,” Lang Lang, Divans, Something American

This is an article about Prof. Robert Burgelman at the Stanford University.

http://news.chosun.com/site/data/html_dir/2007/06/29/2007062900893.html (June 29, 2007) No need to translate this article…

For me, a true friendship is like the one between Prof. Robert Burgelman and Andy Grove. Since I don’t know Grove’s side, perhaps, I may agree with Burgelman only. I am thinking. If I were born an American student, could my brain be accepted in his classroom? My niece said that only a genius can enter the Stanford. His lecturing was exactly what I’ve been looking for since I became sick of Barenboim’s directorship either in Chicago or in Berlin or even in Jerusalem. I can provide him an excellent case study; Barenboim and Mehta. Barenboim and his orchestras.

