Time for Jerusalem (Everything should be FAIR!)

This is basically part of Dear-Arab-Readers, which was written from May 28, 2008 to Sep 2, 2008

04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
My Official Mail to Knesset
September 4, 2008 (15:20)

Long time no see. (I decide NOT to say SHALOM until Barenboim gives me MONEY!)

Haven’t I told you that I finished Dear-Arab-Readers in my Knesset-blog? I still feel dizzy. I hope Mr. Netanyahu to appreciate my hard working. BTW, I can’t start my Facebook work without finishing this one.

1. Court: PA must compensate family of U.S. terror victim (Sep 2, 2008).
JIWON: I perfectly agree with Israeli side. Palestine should pay the Israeli victims. Then what about Palestinian civilians whose innocent lives were lost by Israeli soldiers? Israel should pay them, either. Was it inevitable for the IDF soldiers to kill them during hot pursuit of Hamas militant leaders? But then, who should take care of those broken hearts? They saw their family members killed by Jewish gun. All happened in front of their eyes. There is no time for them to think of Hamas. Israel should be allowed to use strategy of targeted killing. At the same time, all the poor Palestinian civilians who lost their life by Jewish gun should be honored by Israel. This is the only way for Israel to be accepted by Palestinian victims. In my humble opinion, Israel is free of debt only when they allow Palestinian partners to travel freely, to live freely inside their Palestinian State. Fair game means happenings between two independent sides. It has not been the case of Israel and Palestine. Is there no court in Palestinian society, by the way? I’ve always wondered.

2. Netanyahu slams Education Minister Tamir (Labor): Gov’t swapped Jabotinsky with Nakba (Aug 21, 2008).
JIWON: I have no idea about which side is right. I just know one thing. EM Tamir is soon going to be removed by Bibi’s Barak or Mofaz’s Barak and PM Netanyahu will remove Nakba (catastrophe) from education system and restore Jabotinsky (Aug 31, 2008). No matter what, there is one thing I am sure of. As long as Likud’s Bibi slams Tamir, who is even not considered as Barak’s Labor MK, all the Likud’s crying babies can not criticize Palestinian education program. Palestinian ‘Nakba’ is not a fictional story, and therefore, it can be a terrific subject for the Jewish students to debate in the classroom. I am sure this debate will lead them to learn more about Likud’s Jabotinsky. I can say this because I remember when Likud’s Shalom, who was Arik’s Foreign Minister, expressed his real concern over Palestinian education system. He wanted to educate Palestinian youngsters in a right way so that both side could discuss all the issues under the same sun. I clearly remember what I read because Arik’s FM looked terrific that day. I just blame my poor English. Likud’s Bibi can never insist that it is all because his Shalom can boast far more excellent English skills than present FM Livni does now. Weirdly enough, I’ve never read their criticizing Jewish Religious Bloc Parties’ education program, which is very different from what Bibi’s Jewish kids study in school. Mr. Netanyahu said, “in the last mathematics Olympics, even Iran beat us. It’s a matter of national strength and national security. it was a ‘realistic goal’ to restore Israel’s children to the top ten in the world within a decade.” Then, I never heard his criticizing his ally Shas, and its haredi school curriculum. IT’S NOT FAIR.

3. Blair’s sister-in-law stranded in Gaza (Sep 3, 2008).
JIWON: Hope she could be out of Gaza only when she brings Schalit home. PERIOD

NOW, I CAN START MY FACEBOOK WORK!

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
My Official Mail to Knesset
July 30, 2008 (11:00)

HO!
No sooner had I started researching one lost article than Disengagement amnesty passes hurdle appeared in Google. It was originally for the keyword, Yossi Beilin, because I couldn’t remember Likud MK’s name, Reuven Rivlin. Now, MK Zahava Gal-On is a heroine. Weird…

I needed this message to upgrade my Knesset-blog. You can find it in Settlers are above LAW, which is found in Category, 02. Settlements.

Knesset focuses on Palestinian refugees (Jul 30)
Beilin: ‘EU should absorb Palestinian refugees’ (Jul 18).
In contrast to Beilin, Elon believes that the issue of Palestinian refugees can – and should – be dealt with now, especially since no peace agreement is in sight in the foreseeable future. “It has been a big mistake not to deal with the issue of the Palestinian refugees,” said Elon, who advocates dealing with the issue head-on for humanitarian reasons.

JIWON:
I could side with either Beilin (Meretz) or Elon (NU), because I believe that everything should be fair.

When I decide to side with Elon (UN) on this subject, I should ‘strongly’ agree with Beilin or Zahava (Meretz) on another issue, Amnesty for pullout objectors?. I’ve never seen comical situation as this one. Because it tells me that those folks will violate national law again and will be safe again. I am from the third party and MK Arieh Eldad can never diagnose my opinion as ‘a serious mental disorder.’ What is weird in this story is… please check the title. Haaretz is very kind to it. I used to think that Ynetnews is toward the right-wing, but it is not. Is there something Beinisch’s ‘Secret Society’ should do for their right wing supporters?

Then, I should also insist that the issue on Jerusalem should start NOW, too. I realized it while REORGANIZING FrontPage of my Knesset-blog.

Hence, I strongly agree with Elon (NU), and firmly believe that EVERYTHING should start NOW whenever it comes to Peace Negotiation between Israel and Palatine.

This mail will be posted in Time for Jerusalem (From Jul 18, 2008 to Present).

It all started while I was following my Knesset-Jokes. Tamir (Labor) was ‘cleaning up the garbage and the s**t’ in the education system. Though I know nothing about this situation, I couldn’t believe that Israeli Universities can’t start their fall semester under the normal condition. I also couldn’t understand why Tamir (Labor) should fight with members of Kadima. Tamir’s predecessor was not Ronit Tirosh (Kadima) but Limor Livnat (Likud).

Olmert to decide on his future ‘very soon’

Are You Ready Now? Sigh… I still need to support poor Olmert until finishing Dear-Arab-Readers. What the hell…
http://www.jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1215330944556&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull Jul 13, 2008
8. Keep Friedman and dump Olmert
the courts and attorney General’s office are in the hands of the extreme left. They do NOT represent the Jewish People. the are a power on to themsevles. they must be accountable to the nation. (07/13/2008 07:55)

Anyway, I will soon finish updating my Knesset-blog. I know more information should be added, but this is for TODAY. I want to join http://facebook.com/ as soon as possible.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

P.S.: While organizing Bibi’s articles, I found something weird. What does it mean? Winograd report was basically to defame PM Olmert with a strong support of Barak’s Labor. Was there something wrong with Bibi, too?
“In any case it is clear that ever since several people left Netanyahu’s bureau in the wake of publication of the full Winograd Report at the end of January, the dam has burst and the stories are flowing. This would not have happened to former prime minister Ariel Sharon, and he didn’t travel the world like a backpacker either.”

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
My Official Mail to Knesset
July 23, 2008 (10:30) Tired… Israeli Arab again? I said so.
I finished My Requests to Barenboim, except MONEY part. No time to review. I need to add this part:
Mozartwoch 2006 was not to celebrate Mozart’s 250th birthday. It was in fact to celebrate Dorit Beinisch’s appointment as a Queen of Banana Republic.

Now is the time to finish another work. Then, I have to directly contact Supreme Court to prepare my legal business with Beinisch’s husband.

You see… 16 hurt in bulldozer attack in J’lem. I want to know what kind of difference will there be if Israel keen to crack down on East Jerusalem. Something must be done. But I’m also working for the Palestinian side and NOT going to tell you what it is. I’m just surprised at Dumb and Dumbers whenever the time comes. This is the only thing I can write in this public place. What are you going to do with this problem? Haredim attack, wound two Arabs in J’lem neighborhood. This is also not the first time, isn’t it?

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
My Official Mail to Knesset
July 18, 2008 (22:00) PERFECT!!! Think of PM Netanyahu’s ‘enormous’ mouth… *.*

JIWON:
I finished posting half of My Requests to Barenboim. I don’t think you want to read it except this part:

The British writer wrote this Guardian Article, Bridging the gap without visiting this blog? “F*C*U.” It was years ago when this British newspapers received my official mail. Since then, they’ve frequently mocked me, played games with me, pretended not to know me, and so on… I am sick of all these and those dirty happenings. So… was it painful when I insulted British Pros that it was none but their dull, aggressive music, which killed du Pre, and not du Pre but either Bashkirova or Meier is their ideal music? Now, Bashkirova’s Divans sound emotionally sweet to their British ears, don’t they?

Let’s assume that this British journalist never heard of my computer work. If so, all his previous report about Bosnia’s war, 911 Terror, Iraqi war must have been as superficially eloquent as this report from Mideast.

Whatever his reason is none of my business. What is he going to do if Barenboim answers my requests? Just in case… After finishing this part, I’m supposed to visit all the public places and let the participants know what’s really been happening in Israel, Palestine, and Barenboim. Then, is he going to write another article, in which he reports all the details of Banana Republic, Kangaroo Court, Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival, and Bashkirova’s WEDO 2008? What is he going to do with these two blogs, The Art of Criticism and Barenboim Loves Knesset? Damn curious…

Who hired this journalist to write this article? Dorit Beinisch? His conscience? British Superficial Journalism? If his favorite Beinisch’s West-Eastern-Divan-Orchestra 2008 can make my favorite ensemble business, I promise… I can offer my soul to him.

BARENBOIM CAN NEVER JOIN BASHKIROVA’S WEDO 2008.

This is a plan by Palestinian National Music School. So far, this is the only event, which Barenboim, both as UN Peace Envoy and former Music Director of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, should use his international fame to realize:
The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music In 2008 the PYO hopes to realize a long-term goal – to perform in Jerusalem

What I feel funny about http://www.barenboim-said.org/ in Spain is that this is the only valuable stuff I want to take: “For Edward Said, ‘what we are talking about is a process in which the audience, the public, can absorb something that is fairly complex, whether it is referred to as music, literature or history’.”

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

P.S.: Editor’s Notes: The prime minister against the state
JIWON: PERFECT!!!! Why do you think I created a section, Phoenix-Bibi? If this same editor-in-chief of Jerusalem Post doesn’t write the exactly same kind of article as this one whenever PM Netanyahu betrays every-each-word from Bibi’s ‘enormous’ mouth… WE’LL SEE!
P.P.S: I will soon contact Gen. James Jones, US special envoy for Middle East security, whose Boeing Company is sponsoring Beinisch’s WEDO 2008. I keep wondering. How much does he earn with this job? I think I am doing all his work…

