Dear Berlin Mayor / Israel / Palestine, FINALLY…

From AUGUST 29 to OCTOBER 6, 2008

DEAR BERLIN MAYOR,
DEAR ISRAELI KNESSET,
DEAR PALESTINIANs,

🙂 Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008)

🙂 DEAR BERLIN MAYOR, 🙂

Hey,
🙂 Dear Berlin Mayor and President of Supreme Court of Israel (Apr 22 – May 15, 2008)
Did you really forward it to ALL the EU members, including German Chancellor Angela Merkel? I just assumed you did, or… how can I keep this working? Thanks if you really did so. If not, they will blame YOU, not ME. *.*

Could you check this one first, please?
🙂 Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe, From Aug 13, 2008 to Present) (There is one more thing to be added due to Israeli situation. It is about PM Netanyahu.)

You never know how much I respected your German Chancellor Angela Merkel. She looks like a fine woman, although I know nothing about her private/political life. My only knowledge about German politician was/is Herr Helmuth Kohl.

Though this German word, ‘wunderschoen’ in Schumann Lied, made me waste seven years of my student life on studying Schubert’s ‘Die Schoene Mullerin,’ (then-gave-up-because-i-still-failed-to-understand-meaning-of-every-each-word-then-german-language-was-useless-to-survive-in-my-society-so-i-barely-managed-toefl-score-good-enough-to-enter-american-school-and-now-i-am-good-at-neither-german-nor-english-so-i-strictly-force-my-kids-to-study-english-only)… Though I wanted to read ‘Das Glasperlenspiel’ (von Hermann Hesse) in original language, I’ve never thought I was studying or learning or thinking of something-German. Those were just my most favorites when I was young.

It was when I read ‘Kohl Witze’ with Ha-Ha-Ha-Ho-Ho-Ho that I thought that I was falling in love with German land. When I heard of tragic news about his wife, I felt very sorry for his family. Though very little, I also suffer sun allergy.

I still have this book. Weirdly enough, ‘Kohl Witze’ was not the only one that made me ponder what German means. Whenever I heard of Karajan’s BPO, it approached me as something-German, and I didn’t like it. (I used to listen to their recordings with the score in my hands, and the members never played together…) This is perhaps why I never hesitated when I wanted American DMA degree. What the hell has happened to me? Furtwangler was the only thing I learned in America…

Time to read it again. Just pick up Karajan’s BPO’s Solo Horn, GERD SEIFERT, from this writing, please:
🙂 Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe, From Aug 13, 2008 to Present)

Years later now, I start to learn how to listen to Karajan’s BPO. It started from Solo horn’s Wagner, then I heard the same-sound-but-not-perfect-interpretation-because-of-pigs-around-him of Beethoven. What if he was allowed to make Brahms with this same quality of sound? Brahms… I heard that his voice was very unique. Then, this male voice can never like the present German DULL sound of Brahms. I promise. Russian Maestro Mravinsky knows what I mean.

How many concerts was this German guy, GERD SEIFERT, able to make it? Usually, the legendary performer remembers all his moments. I’m afraid that his numbers won’t exceed TEN. After picking up this German moment, something started to happen to me. Suddenly, I could analyze many things at the same time while listening to Karajan’s BPO. Then, something another was there. Not only GERD SEIFERT was the right sound of the entire orchestra, but also his horn section was the best to lead Karajan’s BPO. It was days ago that I realized… that I didn’t like it because, in most times, they were not allowed to lead the whole ensemble.

I spent years and years of my life only to prove one of my favorite theories. What the hell…: “THE MOST PROFOUND SOUND NEEDS THE MOST INSTINCTIVE INTERPRETATION AND VICE VERSA. BETTER SOUND NEEDS SMARTER INTERPRETATION, OR IT WOULD SOUND…”

It was not my first time to write this, but it was before I learned this simple fact when I wrote this in My Requests to Barenboim in order to explain Barenboim’s BPO just in case Furtwangler’s instruments in Rattle’s British BPO want to make Barenboim a real musician; the fact about the Soul of Karajan’s BPO, GERD SEIFERT’s HORN SECTION. One surely knows that I am NOT going to write the relationship between those two.

Of course, the fate of GERD SEIFERT is not the only case in European orchestras. There is another one or perhaps many… But this another case is not simple; “combination of new conductor, power of Mehta’s instrument, foreign involvement, and so on. I already have too many enemies.”

WHENEVER I RECALL THE PAST TEN YEARS OF MEIER’S FOUL WAGNER…

The first thing I wanted to do was to find and collect real comments from Germany, because this is where I found the exact description of Meier’s vocal technique, ‘Ein fauler(?) Sopran’ or ‘Hysterical Sieglinde.’ It was in Wagnerforum. Now, I am suspecting if it was Meier herself, who was able to defeat all the terrific German comments with professional article from America, the New York Times. In those days, I never thought of this, but now… I can’t help suspecting. Because neither Meier nor I, but Daniel Barenboim was the very first one who was interested in Forumites’ place and posted his bratwurst-joke in Wagnerforum.

THEREFORE…
🙂 Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008)

I am afraid that this mail is going to be too long, again. So, I am going to write my main subject first and return to the starting point.

1. Barenboim’s Lindenoper should prove a perfect music of B*tch version in Meier’s Fidelio. In My Requests to Barenboim, I already wrote how they made it, starting from bassoon to flute, starting from string section to brass band. If they prove it, Meier is free. However, if Barenboim shows a hint of betraying Meier’s VOICE, just a little bit, with even one instrument, Meier’s whole income, 2007-2008, is mine. (MORE in Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008))
2. I found out that it was under the auspices of German Chancellor Angela Merkel after receiving my previous warning(?) mail months ago. I believe that Merkel’s German Government will pay for it, if Meier can’t. No matter what, I feel no need to cancel my respect of German Chancellor.
3. However… I have a new business with Ms. Merkel. In my mail, Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe, From Aug 13, 2008 to Present), I will write exactly WHO wanted to help Hamas in this case, Schalit Is Still Alive… (Regarding Hizbullah/Schalit-Deal, From Jun 13 to Present). Until now, I tried not to criticize German officials on this subject and just called them European officials.
4. Barenboim will be the first one, who welcomes my request. It was from Barenboim’s interview: “Das ist eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, ohne künstlerische Kompromisse ein noch größeres Publikum zu erreichen.”
5. Tomorrow, I will SPAM http://www.bmw.com/groupsites.html. Please check Meier’s dress-code at Daniel Barenboim Press Conference . I promise. Mr. Schroeder and his wife Kathrina will love to watch Meier’s NUDE show. Please let me know if there’s any problem with this mailing business.

♥ PART 1, MONEY ♥

I am just curious. This is Herr Wowereit’s second term as Berlin Mayor. What will happen in 2011? I’m NOT going to be involved in Politics, wherever I go, whoever he is… But sometimes, I want to see this handsome guy keep developing his political career. Perhaps, I might change this opinion when I find more handsome face. (Remember? I clicked ALL the German politicians, and Herr Wowereit was No.1.) I remember reading his resume when I fist found his images. Then I understood why this young guy was chosen as Berlin mayor. If my memory is correct, this guy excelled not only in law but also in counting money.

This is also why I want to write this. This has nothing to do with the fact that I am writing to Berlin Mayor.

How much has Barenboim received public fund for this Divan project? How many REAL Mideastern youngsters, especially Palestinian kids, were blessed with this educational project? Whenever I count this sum of money, I am speechless. I know Barenboim is a musician, but whenever I think of this money, I can’t help suspecting if this is a imbecile kid or is ‘now really’ mentally too-old-therefore-ill. In the world of Business, this kind of CEO can’t finish his contract.

But then, this is exactly how he behaved as a music director of Chicago Symphony Orchestra. Whether Henry Fogel was the real person or not, this was what happened in Chicago. Then, the real ‘ears’ were sick of all the luxurious staging, which was dedicated to Waltraud Meier. Weirdly enough, their only insulting was toward Meier’s appearance while some still remember terrific performance of Barenboim’s Mozart.

Now, you know how and why Barenboim had to finish his Chicago era in disgrace. Then what about Barenboim with other top-rate orchestras? I don’t think this American guy wants his comments to be published. A typical characteristic of sensitive ears… The keyword, ‘Proms,’ in Google-Blogs will lead you to find this article:

“The VPO can play Schubert and Bruckner in its sleep. Awake and under Barenboim’s guidance, however, the VPO had trouble negotiating its way through either work. It was clear that the members did not like Barenboim and had no interest in playing their best for him. They do this sort of thing whenever they dislike a conductor. Years ago, I swore that I would never again attend their concert on tour. I have been unable to keep mine, however, because their sound is so beautiful that I cannot resist the opportunity to hear the orchestra in person, no matter how slovenly the playing may be. And the playing under Barenboim was pretty slovenly when it wanted to be, and pretty impressive when it wanted to be, although the latter was in rare evidence. Schubert did not work, because Barenboim was too interventionist. He should have simply let the players play. The VPO on tour bears little resemblance to the VPO at home. They play for money. (…)”

JIWON:
His article didn’t surprise me. I already wrote my opinion about Barenboim’s VPO during this B*tch-or-Divan’s period. Please check
Canadian “Ring,” Divans, Something American (Nov 28, 2007): “According to my rule or Sergey Brin’s 70/20/10 rule, this is X% : Y% : 0% of performance.”

What surprised me here is that this guy is the first one, who heard and pointed out how much real orchestra members dislike tour-schedule. Barenboim used to say that international tour-schedule makes orchestra members feel awake and they usually sound better. Though I don’t think this is another case of his Big-Mouth, I just couldn’t understand it. This is a typical case of the second-rate orchestra. The real members never like tour-schedule. It’s very tired. What if this same ear wrote for Barenboim’s Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra?

If you were in my shoes, would you allow Divans-or-Pigs concert right next to Barenboim’s VPO concert?

JIWON:
I am now too tired to show you what I read and collected:
http://news.google.com/news?hl=en&tab=wn&ned=us&q=barenboim&ie=UTF-8&scoring=n (Pro-articles or Barenboim’s Interviews)
http://blogsearch.google.com/blogsearch?q=barenboim&ie=UTF-8&scoring=d (Private Bloggers)

1. Das Geheimnis um den sogenannten deutschen Klangs: Can anyone prove that Furtwangler’s favorite instruction was ‘Nicht: Takatakatakataka…’? I don’t mean to hurt Barenboim’s every word. Nor do I think this is Barenboim’s Big-Mouth. I just realized WHY Meier’s Lindenoper perfectly proved the most dirty/dull German sound while pretending to follow Barenboim’s instruction. There are more than one way to start sound of ‘Nicht immer mit Akzent und nicht hart.’ Waltraud Meier excels any other Wagnerian VOICE when she uses her neck-muscle. Meier’s instruments can also make it easy when they use their favorite equipment. They can make it in the poorest situation, while talented musicians can’t. Talented musicians can make it only when the situation allows them. Hence, whenever those pigs make their comfortable sound ‘without accent or hard,’ real orchestra members has no way but to start their sound as ‘Takatakatakataka…’ As far as I know, there was a certain word Furtwangler favored especially during his rehearsing Bruckner. It was never ‘Nicht: Takatakatakataka…’ I don’t mean to criticize Barenboim. I know what he means. But in his case, the result always have been opposite. It rather destroyed German sound, its pure timbre with attractive color. (MORE in Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008))

2. There was another example why Barenboim’s following Furtwangler sounded exactly opposite to Furtwangler. But I no more accept German professional critics, whose only reason of writing articles is to join this Bimbo-battle rather than writing about music. Will he understand it even if I explain all the details?

3. I had to start this mail with the name of German Chancellor, Angela Merkel. This Beethoven concert is sponsored by BMW. How come this can be under the auspices of German Chancellor? This project, “STAATSOPER FUER ALLE” with Anna Netrebko, whose talent still has a room to improve, was so successful that Waltraud Meier wanted to steal it with the help of WEDO members. Then, Meier appeared at Daniel Barenboim Press Conference in a special dress-code, which was not to seduce Barenboim but to show him how much her fame is loved by Barenboim’s BMW friends. Am I wrong?

♥ PART 2, MENTALITY ♥

Meanwhile, I recommend Furtwangler’s German followers, if there really exist, to all go to this free concert and watch Waltraud Meier and her foul Beethoven. I still don’t want to post my recent mailing to New York Folks. So, I am going to show you part of it:
🙂 Boulez, Tchaikovsky, Tradition, & Mentality (Aug 21, 2008).

I didn’t want to post it, mainly because I never want to analyze Domingo any more. After saving his dying life thanks to my analysis, all he did was to protect Meier’s Barenboim-project. Sigh… I only wish him ignore my further writing, if he really appreciated the last moment of his Beijing concert.

According to the rule of Bimbo-Battle, Waltraud Meier is waiting for me to criticize her ensemble partners, especially male voices. Why worry? If this Meier’s vocal team happens to sound like ‘ensemble,’ you are welcome to analyze her male partners. It will be a good assignment for ten year, because each member will invite another victim to join this Bimbo-Battle.

🙂 TIME to READ PROF. EDWARD SAID’s ORIENTALISM. 🙂

Mostly were from du Pre’s London that how much they appreciated Bashkirova’s WEDO concert. They sided with them after reading my Barenboim-posting. I am not sure if they ever read EVERYTHING written in this place. It is still OK, and those members are none of my business once I kick them out of my orchestra. I just felt funny when their standing ovation sounded as if they went to the zoo and enjoyed watching Mideastern monkey show.

The same goes for the Simon Bolivar Youth Orchestra of Venezuela. Only one British woman pointed out that this project wouldn’t work in Great Britain, because the situation is different.

Why do you think the Real Mideastern Music Society stopped asking Barenboim to train their kids?

One reason may be… even in Mideatern Countries, which all European pigs rate it as inferior, talented youngsters don’t want to spend their student life with the teachers from Barenboim’s Staatskapelle or from Spain. They are no different from Asian music students, who want to go abroad. Please check their professional resume.

But the most important reason was that Equality was what they wanted from Barenboim’s Divan-Project. What does Equality mean in ONE orchestra? What does Multinational Orchestra mean in a real professional sense, when each nation wants to receive equal treatment?

Not surprisingly, this was Prof. Said’s original thought about Barenboim’s Divan-Project. I feel no need to write more details. Perhaps, what the READERS think is more important in this story.

1. Je pense qu’il était essentiel d’assurer la sécurité des musiciens.
2. J’explique à mes amis surtout arabes musulmans que quand il y a un problème il existe forcément plusieurs solutions .ce sont les mathématiques qui nous le disent . donc à côté d’un orchestre il peut exister des écoles de musique et ansi de suite se tisse cette toile d’existence et d’échanges qui effacera les haines et la discorde à coupler avec une volonté du politique pour trouver les ébauches pour chaque coopération!!! c’est possible.
3. Apparently the orchestra flew into London from Naples late last night, were rehearsed from 10am until 2, and were on at 7. Tomorrow they’re flying off again. The presenter said Barenboim ‘pushes them hard’ almost approvingly. Too hard, I think, and I also think it was showing tonight. Why?
4. Men aftenen udviklede sig i en helt uventet retning, hvor det tusindtallige publikums øjne var naglet mod en syg dirigent på podiet, og hvor man bogstaveligt talt sad med livet i hænderne. (…) Da han vender sig, ser man et dødtræt ansigt. Han er lettere groggy på sin vej ud ad scenen (…) Efter fem minutter viser Barenboim sig igen (…)

JIWON:
Hamas’ mentality started from this; taking advantage of his poor people. They never raise their own kids as suicide bombers. What’s the different between this mentality and the one of Bashkirova’s WEDO members?

IT is becoming family business, and how many families have joined this project? All they wanted from Barenboim’s Divan-project was a monopoly for Barenboim’s money and international fame or foreign involvement so that they could effectively run their family business, which is called Local-Music-School. None of them wanted their relationship with The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music.

Barenboim was the only one, who kept talking about his relationship with Said’s school and his dream to establish Palestinian orchestra. Basically, his real interview usually appears during his Argentine visit, because in Argentine there is no commercial politicians who are eager to take advantage of Barenboim’s peaceful fame to run their private business, and therefore, no journalists badger Barenboim with leading questions.

Of course, I am not talking about those innocent kids. I am talking about the leaders of each group. I feel very sorry, but I must say. I only have limited money, which can’t be used for those human species. I clearly remember how much Bush administration had wasted on Palestinian youngsters. Was the leader’s name Muhammad Dahlan? They promised peaceful behaviors while receiving money. Now all those money are gone. How much was it?

🙂 DEAR PALESTINIANs, 🙂

There are things to be added in Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe, From Aug 13, 2008 to Present):

I was too tired to think of… or I must have been a fool. While writing this sentence, ‘The moment happens when they accompany good soloists,’ I’ve never thought of the fact that Pianist Barenboim ‘mastered’ all the Beethoven sonatas. As a matter of fact, most European ensembles sound different from the present German ensemble. Once they have string section sound, its attractive quality can prove a perfect marriage with Barenboim’s pianism. They can lead each other into the better place. Of course, Maestro Barenboim can travel all the European countries as a guest conductor. What if Pianist Barenboim travels the same place? What if Palestinian ensemble follows Maestro/Pianist Barenboim? Renting a concert hall one more day will be enough. Why do you think I am gladly willing to do this tired-job, contacting Cultural Ministers of ALL the EU members?

Returning to the original issue:
I am sure that all the Knesset MKs still remember Barenboim’s Palestinian scandal, which broke when he refused to be interviewed by an IDF radio reporter and physically confronted her during an interview on his Said-book. Barenboim’s reason was that her wearing soldier uniform upset him. Everybody, including Diehard-Dove, criticized this naïve musician.

If I still evaluate Israeli 12th PM Olmert, despite all the Jewish journalists’ genius plans, as the greatest Jerusalem mayor, who united the entire Israel by denouncing Barenboim’s Wagner performance, my judgment of Likud’s Livnat has been very high since her stinging denunciation of Barenboim’s sentimental behaviors in front of female IDF soldier. By then, Limor Livnat and Tzipi Livni was the same name for me. (I was confused between LL and TL until my Knesset-mail, Dear Barenboim’s UN, EU, and First Lady of Israel (Mar 10, 2008). This is how I followed both LL and TL and wrote; Weirdly, I agree with Likud on this subject. *.* (From Jun 24, 2008 to Present).

Anyway… whoever becomes the second female Israeli prime minister, whether Likud’s LL or Kadima’s TL, nothing matters for me. Likud’s LL called Barenboim ‘A Real Jew Hater’ and ‘A Real Anti-Semite.’ I hope all the Likud members and Barenboim’s Palestinian friends to find my idea COOL. At least, Likud members can’t denounce it as ‘A Real Anti-Semitic Plan’ as long as Arik’s FM Shalom lives with them and I remember his terrific English interview.

I HAD TO THINK AND THINK.

Basically, there was nothing wrong with Barenboim’s behaviors or his attitude toward the IDF soldiers, and his excuses or justification. Later, I read Barenboim’s interview, in which he explained that he thought of Palestinian kids, who were born to be scared of Israeli soldiers, and couldn’t resist his sudden behaviors that moment. I clearly remember this interview, but too tired to find it from my computer files or Internet sources. Hope someone to find it for me. HOWEVER… has it helped Palestinian kids to solve their problem by themselves?

Below TWO are written by the same Brain/Heart. Why do you think so?
🙂 Weirdly, I agree with Likud on this subject. *.* (From Jun 24, 2008 to Present)
🙂 Israeli Arabs are not so cowardly as Likud’s Crying Babies! (From Jul 11, 2008 to Present)

THE REST OF THIS WRITING WILL BE FINISHED IN
🙂 Dear Palestinians, (Concerning Barenboim’s Divan-Project, Sep 25 – Nov 17, 2008)

🙂 DEAR BERLIN MAYOR, again 🙂
♥ PART 3, BPO ♥

Just in case,
Barenboim might be chosen as a leader of Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra. If so, unlike years ago when they furiously refused Barenboim’s leadership after receiving my Furtwangler-message, the members’ vote will be purely for the commercial reason, thanks to this mailing business. (I am curious… how many concert goers will visit this place?)

To make a long story short,
The members of Bashkirova’s WEDO shall leave Furtwangler’s “Little Republic.” Haven’t they forgotten how the BPO’s ex-members quit their job years ago, and still show no hint of regret for their ‘MUSICAL’ decision? They are now traveling all over the world as brilliant soloists. None of their audience blames their decision to resign from the BPO.

Please go to Google again and type ‘Barenboim,’ and check bloggers’ comments and pro-critics’ endless praise of those members. They can go elsewhere, except my orchestra, which will be called Furtwangler’s “Little Republic.”

I can introduce this famed fiddler, Guy Braunstein, a bit more, if he still wants to draw public attention. (Please check Supreme Court Inside/Outside Israel (From Jul 25, 2008 to Present))

I know what a real Jewish fiddler looks like. This ‘anonymous’ guy visits Harlem during his international tour, and returns to his Israeli home to take care of poor kids in his neighborhood. (I happened to read his articles from various sources.) Had this Jewish pig really had a pure intention to join Barenboim’s Mideastern vision, he would have preferred this kind of private business in his Israel since his appointment as a concertmaster of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra rather than traveling all over the world as Bashkirova’s luxurious ensemble partner.

BTW, he is changing his sound again. It is toward Kremer’s personality. What does it mean? I promise. He will be able to join ALL kinds of ensemble without killing his main characters. It also means that Bashkirova returned to her lovely days with Kremer, but this time, she will not be dumped by her ensemble partner. Those golden couple will only destroy their ensemble partner, if he possesses a real talent of blending-beauty of sound. I wish their good luck in their future.

🙂 DEAR GERMAN SOULs and ISRAELI KNESSET, 🙂

City Opera Director Has Eyes on Bayreuth (Aug 26, 2008).: A spokesman for the German chancellor, Angela Merkel, said the foundation would weigh the two proposals.
Eva Wagner-Pasquier, niemals nur ein Evchen (Aug 31, 2008): Ihr Misstrauen gegenueber den Medien kann man nur mit dem von Angela Merkel vergleichen. Sie hasst es, „dass heute alles gleich öffentlich wird, alles sofort im Internet steht“. (JIWON: It appears after Ms. Merkel received part of this mail to Berlin…)

JIWON
Weirdly enough, German Chancellor, Angela Merkel, appears again, this time in the Bayreuth article. Whether everybody dreams of ‘Bayreuth of the 21st century’ or not, I clearly know how much EVERYBODY has been sick of MONOPOLY on German Cultural Treasure. I detest monopoly, autocrat. I don’t want to live in one-dimensional thinking of way.

I am just thinking… Sooner or later Wagner-lovers ALL OVER THE WORLD will receive my invitation to my Music-blog, The Art of Criticism. How many of them will want to join the history of Bayreuth? If German Chancellor wants me to make their list and to collect their precious comments about Wagner and Wagnerian Musicians, this is where I can show my best. I still believe that Composer Wagner means Not-Everything about Wagnerian Musicians.

THEREFORE…
🙂 Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008)

🙂 I HAD A DREAM. 🙂

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Righteous_Among_the_Nations: When Yad Vashem, the Holocaust Martyrs’ and Heroes’ Remembrance Authority, was established in 1953 by the Knesset, one of its tasks was to commemorate the “Righteous among the Nations”. The Righteous were defined as non-Jews who risked their lives to save Jews during the Holocaust. (…) In Germany, there are 455 Righteous among the Nations, including Oskar Schindler, perhaps the most famous of the Righteous among the Nations.

Had Furtwangler gone into exile, he could have enjoyed more brilliant, luxurious life as a German musician. Without Furtwangler, not only Berlin Philharmonic but Vienna Philharmonic could have proved more effective instruments of propaganda as Hitler’s culture organization. This German maestro had to protect the VPO at the request of the members.

Still, all the inferior human species, who want to take advantage of Furtwangler’s life for their private business, don’t want to read detailed, exact story between Hitler’s Nazi party and Maestro Furtwangler. It is still OK. This is basically their business. Wherever you go, you can’t butcher all the pigs. Please look at all those disgusting humans, who claim to be professional journalists but still enjoy violating Barenboim’s privacy and killing his son’s future, despite all my pleas. Ignoring them or violating their privacy is the best policy.

Then, what about this?

How many Jewish musicians Maestro Furtwangler risked his life to save? He was penniless when he finally fled Hitler’s Germany. How many Jewish musicians tried to pay off their debts? How many appeared at his Denazification Trial to help their German Maestro, who saved their lives? Please check all the JEWISH PIGs at Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival and Bashkirova’s WEDO.

Schindler’s List is not the only thing. Furtwangler’s List should also exist. One should make a list of all the names. One should also make a list of ALL the JEWISH PIGS, who never appeared in Furtwangler’s place to help their dying mentor, who risked his German life to save their dying Jewish life. I read that part of their reason was purely professional. That they didn’t want to share their foreign market with this Real-Talented-German-Musician. I read that there were quite stories behind the scene at Furtwangler’s Denazification Trial. I want to read all the detailed stories and organize them. I promise.

If you compare those TWO lists of Jewish Pigs, Furtwangler’s Berlin List and Beinisch’s Jerusalem List, you will find no two differences but one human character. Is it so characteristically Jews? Or is it just the main characteristic of being an inferior human species?

Whose country is Israel? Whose place is Yad Vashem in Jerusalem? Is there a German musician, who was recognized as Righteous Among the Nations at Yad Vashem? If German Furtwangler and his Jewish musicians can’t meet at Yad Yashem, who can?

I am NOT interested in Israeli cultural scene as long as Beinisch family rules the Jewish Music Society, which will then have to be determined to wipe out Mehta’s musicians.

However… I will bother Israeli Knesset MKs everyday on this issue. I PROMISE!!!

🙂 DEAR GERMAN PIGs, by the way, 🙂

🙂 Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008)

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8) 🙂 8)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ADDITIONAL MESSAGE 1
August 29, 2008 (Concerning Waltraud Meier in “Staatsoper fuer Alle”)
Dear BMW family members,
The mail sender is JIWON. Please ask Daniel Barenboim who I am. This mail is about Waltraud Meier’s appearance in “STAATSOPER FUER ALLE,” which is sponsored by the BMW and also under the auspices of German Chancellor. I can proudly say that this mail is also under the auspices of German Chancellor, Angela Merkel. You will know everything if you visit my two blogs about Barenboim’s Music and Barenboim’s Mideast. You can find both if you click My-Request-to-Barenboim:
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/my-request-to-barenboim/
As usual, this mail will also be found in the section of Mail-Recipients in my Music-blog:
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/mail-recipients/
I am curious… if there really exist German folks, who still remember music of Furtwangler’s German ensemble. I hope to find one. I just want you to know you’re your favorite sex-symbol, Waltraud Meier, will appear in her NUDE in Barenboim’s productions and prove Opposite-to-Furtwangler with her Lindenoper musicians, or her yearly income, 2007-2008, is mine. Hope anyone to forward it to all his friends, if he finds something valuable from my writings about Music or Jewish/Palestinian State.
Just in case… I also hope you to enjoy reading Mr. Netanyahu’s Porno-Video in the section of Dear-Arab-Readers in my Knesset-blog. He’s going to be Israeli Prime Minister. Thanks:
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ADDITIONAL MESSAGE 2
AUGUST 30, 2008
🙂 DEAR BUNDESKANZLERIN, 🙂
I am wondering if you received my yesterday-mail via Berlin Mayor. If not… could you please visit my blog to read the whole content?
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/mail-recipients/
As a matter of fact, I am still writing it, and supposed to contact German Chancellor after finishing it. Today, only one part was added:
http://www.nytimes.com/2008/08/27/arts/music/27bayr.html?_r=1&ref=music&oref=slogin
JIWON:
(… please see ABOVE…)
I am now too tired. I want to finish Dear-Arab-Readers in my Knesset-blog first, then keep my plan. I will let you know when I finish it. It was last night that I learned your relationship with Herr Kohl…
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helmut_Kohl
Could you please forward my sympathy to his family?
Sincerely yours,
JIWON

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ADDITIONAL MESSAGE 3
SEPTEMBER 2, 2008 (Berlin Pigs’ involvement in Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival)
🙂 DEAR BUNDESKANZLERIN and BERLIN MAYOR, 🙂
(I am also sending it to Mr. and Mrs. Beinisch’s Supreme Court and Jerusalem Festival.)
I finished Dear-Arab-Readers in my Knesset-blog:
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/

BELOW is a FORMAT of THIS SECTION:
1. First of all: Incomprehensible collaboration between the Jewish left-Branja, Bibi’s secular right-wing guys and Religious groups in order to attack PM Olmert’s Corruption or Winograd-Report.
2. Second of all: PM Olmert as Jerusalem’s inferior ex-mayor
3. Third of all: PM Olmert’s luxurious life and gym work
4. Fourth of all: Religious Parties, Supreme Court, and Mr. Netanyahu
5. Fifth of all: Dorit Beinisch (president of Israeli Supreme Court), Daniel Friedmann (PM Olmert’s Justice Minister), Sex-Scandal, and Corruption. -> “Beinisch’s Secret Society can’t accept Olmert/Friedmann.”
6. Sixth of all: The Identity of Commenters in Jewish Newspaper.
7. Seventh of all: Poverty in Israel, Netanyahu legacy, and Supreme Court (Beinisch’s left Branja) PLUS ‘Sex, Lies, Videotape, & BIBIGATE
8. Last of all: Barenboim and Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival, and MY REAL MESSAGE, in defense of Jerusalem.

JIWON:
I have a urgent request to both of you.
Could you please scan ‘FIFTH OF ALL’ and read ‘LAST OF ALL’ very carefully? Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival has not been a normal event. Part of participants come from Berlin ensembles, BPO and Lindenoper, both of which were subsidized by German Government. Those pigs have been working as Beinisch’s puppies. In these days, they are very busy working in the Internet. I can’t handle everything.

To cut the long story short,
I will resume my mailing business. I will check all the possible public places if there is something wrong with my collection of articles about Dorit Beinisch. I promise. I’ve clicked all the possible articles and organized them. Now, I firmly believe in one simple fact. If those Berlin pigs show up in Jerusalem, I will believe that there has been a deal between Beinisch family and Merkel’s German government to topple Olmert’s government and its peace talks with Palestinian partners. It is easy to believe it because German officials tried to help Hamas not long ago. Or was it Berlin Mayor who has been supported Beinisch family? Hard to believe, but he was on board of the BPO.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

P.S.: More time is needed to finish Dear Berlin Mayor, FINALLY…. I want to contact Barenboim’s Fan-Club and Jewish Groups first. Meanwhile, I am in the middle of listening to Bayreuth Festival 2008. (Sigh… so sick of Meier version of vocal ensemble. I’m now thinking to record it and pick up the moments only… Listening to the entire voices is literally a torture. Is there really no musicologists in German music school? How come they play like this? I have to wash my ears after this program. Though I really appreciate some moments of poor singers’ hard working.) I might send my short-analysis directly to Ms. Merkel. Not German Chancellor but Ms. Merkel. I am just curious if this German female has a sensitive ears. She looks like she prefers my favorite pop-music. ^.*

This is only thing added so far:
🙂 DEAR PALESTINIANs, 🙂
There are things to be added in Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe, From Aug 13, 2008 to Present): I was too tired to think of… or I was a fool. (…)

JIWON:
I can openly write this because the present German orchestras sound like Spanish string section, or Russian/Yankee brass, or Colony-German dull/dark, British interpretation, or simply Euro-trash. So sick of it. Where are all those legendary German sounds? Gunter Wand’s purity… In Germany, only string section in public schools told me they are Germans. (I saw one docu film. It was not a music school. They just played for fun, and there was a German pure sound. I thought it was due to German language. This sound is in fact very weak. It can’t beat all those foreign aggressive sounds; Spanish, British, Russian… Shame on you.)

P.P.S: I am also thinking to bring German Journalists’ WEDO articles into the legal case. Who is whose wife? Who is whose father-in-law? Under the normal circumstances, everything should have been done before this summer. Barenboim no more has to be chained to this dirty Bashkirov-family. Those pigs crossed the red line, and I can NEVER accept it. I ask both of you to stand as witnesses for me.

04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ADDITIONAL MESSAGE 4
SEPTEMBER 18, 2008
🙂 DEAR BUNDESKANZLERIN and BERLIN MAYOR, 🙂
THEREFORE…
🙂 Masterclass at Merkel’s Bundestag (Sep 10-18, 2008)

05 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ADDITIONAL MESSAGE 5
OCTOBER ?, 2008
🙂 DEAR BUNDESKANZLERIN and DuMont Schauberg, 🙂

