Dear European Countries (Short Web-Mail)

00 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Both Arabs and Europeans will share the SAME information. Please check
🙂 JIWON: Dear European Countries (WEDO in Europe) (From Aug 13, 2008 to Present)
🙂 Dear Arab Countries (From Jan 3, 2009 to Present)
🙂 Dear Arab Countries (Short Web-Mail) (Additional messages to each country from Jan 3, 2009 to Present)

http://europa.eu/index_en.htm
Austria + Belgium + Bulgaria + Cyprus + Czech Republic (e-mail) on 20090109 + Denmark + Estonia + Finland + France: Ministry of Culture on 20081217 + Germany + Greece + Hungary + Ireland + Italy: Prime Minister + Latvia + Lithuania + Luxembourg + Malta + The Netherlands + Poland + Portugal + Romania + Slovakia + Slovenia + Spain + Sweden + United Kingdom

05 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

MARCH 21, 2009
DEAR EU & Israel+Palestine,

This is JIWON. I think I’m done with this part:
🙂 Section: Nationalist-Govn’t-Please
From now on, I won’t care who will join Bibi’s Nationalist-Government. I will just keep my work. I finished this part with Shalit-case. I just hope to have more time on this issue.
Sincerely yours, JIWON

JANUARY 29, 2009
Dear EU,

This time, I tried to find the exact contact site for this issue, Israel-Palestine, and read everything in Contact. But I find this site as the best place to send my report to you. Hope you have no problem with it.
Could you please check this? I don’t care who will become Bibi’s Justice Minister. Whoever he is, this new guy will be easily cooked by Dorit Beinisch. I just want you to prepare the best way to form your Palestinian policy. Bibi’s DM Kadima’s Mofaz will behave more and Bibi’s FM Kadima’s Livni will be trapped more and Bibi will use this Kadima’s civil-war to delay everything AGAIN.

Please check
🙂 JIWON: Nationalist-Government is My Most Favorite. WHY is it a bad idea? It should exist for the better future of Israel!!! (From Nov 24, 2008 to Present)
FEBRUARY 13, 2008 (07:30)

04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

JANUARY 29, 2009
Dear EU,

Please check Category-UN in my Knesset-blog, 03. UN, and check John Holms’ articles again. This British guy has been one opinion even before I organized all the happenings. What do you think about this? (To be honest, I was surprised to know that he was British…)

If I were UN’s John Holms or USA’s George Mitchell, I would simply ignore Kadima’s Livni, who will anyway lose in this coming election. You guys have been doing a terrific job to destroy Livni’s fate. Why not more? Finally… in these days, it’s better directly to face Bibi’s recent big mouth and watch out Dorit Beinisch’s future behaviors to handle Lieberman-case.

1. Avigdor Lieberman finished his deal with Dorit Beinisch by supporting Elena Bashkirova. It was months ago. (I reported it in my previous Knesset-mails.) However, Beinisch’s first choice is Bibi’s Likud, so no one knows what will happen to Lieberman-case in Banana-Republic during Bibi’s era.

2. Hadn’t this Russian immigrant Liebermann supported Elena Bashkirova, I would have openly supported part of his opinions. This guy is honest and direct, so supporting this guy rather means curing chronic disease in many ways. And I promise that Dorit Beinisch will make things dirtier by endlessly supporting Phoenix-Bibi behind the scene until all the vacant positions in higher/lower court are filled with her followers.

3. BTW, this Russian party is going to be above Labor, followed by Shas. And Kadima’s No.2 Mofaz is more extreme than moderate Likud.

4. I never understand why Phoenix-Bibi firmly believes that I would support Israeli 13th prime minister Netanyahu when he starts his moderate policy toward Palestinian state. Don’t you think he should be responsible for what he’d done as an opposition leader? This is what I am going to do with Arab guys. There should be countless Israeli prime ministers, who should survive no longer than months until Palestinians receive what they deserve. This is the only way. It was not a difficult job to create my Knesset-blog, but during this job, I almost saw bloody stool in morning toilet. I can never accept this in my future again.

Please check my analysis with UN’s John Holms.

Netanyahu: J’lem division will lead to Iran base Jan 28, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post
Settlement growth up 69% in 2008 Jan 27, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post

Rightists in Israel predict dismal fate for Obama envoy’s efforts Jan 28, 2009 / By Haaretz
“I fear that this mission has absolutely no chance [of success],” Army Radio quoted Yisrael Beiteinu Chairman MK Avigdor Lieberman as saying. He was referring to fears that Mitchell seek to pressure Israel to halt settlement construction in the West Bank. Lieberman added: “This diagnosis is incorrect. This is simply idle chatter; there is no connection between settlers and the conflict through which we have been living for so many years.”

Gideon Levy: A vote for Livni, Barak or Netanyahu is a vote for an extremist Jan 25, 2009 / By Haaretz
Avigdor Lieberman, Netanyahu, Livni and Barak are one – they all voted in support of an undemocratic decision. And don’t be alarmed by Lieberman – he, too, only talks. But at least he does so honestly, while Barak fires off salvos and deceives.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

JANUARY 16, 2009
Dear EU
I am not sure if you welcome my report today. To be honest, I don’t think you need it any more. But I must say… what a hard work it is. ♥ Part-Iran ♥ was getting real complicated. However, ♥ Banana-Republic ♥ looks like a real headache, but it is in fact getting very simple. Do you think I should contact Hague International Court on this issue? I can. Why not? UN’s Ban knows how to read this Korean character… I have no choice but to write this in my language: “Barak’s idea of one-week humanitarian cease fire? (웬생쇼…?)”

‘International force if truce bid fails’ Jan 16, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post

See… this Western guy, General Assembly President Miguel d’Escoto, is helping BIBI. I recommend the readers to interpret Olmert-Rice scandal after reading series of happenings, including Israel’s Bibi and UN’s D’Escoto. I am the one who really want to blame Olmert on all the issues since the ground operation. Actually, I started today’s work with a strong intention to openly criticize Olmert, but whenever I imagine myself in his shoes, when Beinisch’s Barak from INSIDE and Beinisch’s Bibi and Beinisch’s Meretz MKs from OUTSIDE are waiting to insult PM and FM Livni’s whatsoever decisions, there is absolutely no choice left. Barak’s idea of one-week humanitarian cease fire? (웬생쇼…? It’s easy to imagine the real story behind it, all from Hamas, Bibi, Zigzagbarak, and Beinisch’s big smile hiding all behind them. I think this is why even this left-wing journalist came out to support Olmert’s aggressive but direct statement, which Beinsich’s Haaretz called ‘Defective judgment’. Then, I am just counting Palestinian causalities… Just sick of all those Jewish Pigs.

(JANUARY 14, 2009) JIWON: Olmert says bla-bla-bla, Barak says, Livni says… However… WHO is a real leader in this story? BIBI is the one. The rest of them are NOTHING but mere followers of BIBI’s Jewish POLL. Curiously, since my report of Banana-Republic, Beinsich’s Jewish media has quit publishing POLL.

JANUARY 12, 2009
Dear EU
This is JIWON from Barenboim’s Israel and Palestine. What a hard work today… Then, what a surprise again… Please check Banana Republic. I don’t think you will be interested in other updated information except these parts. Finally or As Usual, my report starts to suffer from the Settlement Issue AGAIN. Don’t you think it is now a time for me to contact ALL the members of Arab League?
Dror Ektes: Don’t forget the West Bank: The exact moment of Settlement expansions and Settlers’ aggressiveness Jan. 9, 2009 / By Haaretz

Weird that Labor’s Barak disappeared from this article. Instead, Haaretz is doing its usual job. Is it merely one journalist’ private opinion? Please check Labor MKs. This is real Barak. BTW, Son of Shelly Yechimovich (Labor) is no more in IDF, so she is now supporting more and more of Ground Operation. Probably, this comical female will vote against after reading this report. Why not?

JANUARY 10, 2009
Dear EU

1. Just get out Jan 9, 2009 / By Haaretz Editorial
2. Rice: It’s very difficult for IDF to avoid civilian casualties Jan 10, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post

See… Olmert’s JM Daniel Barenboim, who is destined to detest Dorit Beinsich, is right even in this story. (Ooops! Misspelling… not Barenboim but Friedmann…)
Could you please check ♥ NEW PART, Strategy & Tactics ♥ before OCL? If I were Israeli citizen, I would never agree on Tactics 1. I was mentioning this as the third party, and I still believe that this one should go with Tactics 2.
Beinisch’s DM Barak was the most coward, the most disgusting Defense Minister during Olmert’s term, perhaps in entire Israeli history, even violating coalition agreement to support his boss, Beinisch, then working for his another boss, opposition leader Bibi. Then, this guy just destroyed everything that should prepare long term Settlement issue for his election campaign. Now… Please look what this pig is doing now.

Anyway, I have to reorganize format of my report, by adding two independent ones;
♥ PART 2-plus, OPERATION CAST LEAD – PALESTINIAN CASUALTIES ♥
♥ PART 5-plus, HAMAS, IRAN, L-HEZBOLLAH and so on… ♥

Weirdly enough, the moment I decided to create this new section about ‘Palestinian casualties’, Ms. Rice’s article appears. Hum… (Now, I want to read some more about OPINIONs before turning off the computer. This is Saturday.)

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

JANUARY 9, 2009
Dear EU (Actually, this is not for EU. It was for my READERs.)
P.S.: I wrote on Jan 6…: “I can’t understand why it is much more difficult to organize just one day’s happenings in Gaza.”
See… Banana Republic was the reason. Iran is just another issue. Until last night, everything was vague. Now, I feel like I am drawing a very clear picture. Now, I really want to help Kadima’s female leader, Tzipi Livni. So sick of Barak and Bibi… and Beinisch. If I have one advice for her, she should know when she should speak out or not, and what she should speak. The real problem will start the moment the ground operation ends. See… Beinsich’s Meretz MKs are also waiting… I believe, those Jews needs another gas chamber in a very near future. I can post this message. Why not?

JANUARY 9, 2009
Dear EU
This is JIWON from Barenboim’s Israel / Palestine.
I’ve just contacted Czech Republic to send my report TODAY. I didn’t know EU offers webmail-site. Thankgod… Now, I am going to send my daily report through this site. Thanks.

JANUARY 9, 2009
Dear Czech Republic

This is JIWON from Barenboim’s Israel / Palestine.
I just hope you received my previous mails through French government. I know Czech Republic holds the present presidency of EU but I was just too tired to send my report to you. Unfortunately, I find that your country doesn’t offer Webmail-site… since I don’t quite trust Ministry of Foreign Affairs’ info@mzv.cz. In my previous cases, this mail box was frequently full and failed to receive any official mails. This time, I am sending to all the possible e-addresses, but next time, I will only use these four official e-addresses; posta@vlada.cz ; info@mzv.cz ; epodatelna@mkcr.cz ; posta@mkcr.cz ;

I wanted to start my mailing to Arab League but needed something more before this work. (I still need to add two updated information in my mailing to EU, though.) Well, it took the entire day AGAIN… to figure out how to answer my uncomfortable feeling against this disgusting situation. I hope to help your understanding too. (I’m wondering though… how are you going to make Hamas accept UNSC resolution, BTW?) Anyway, please check
🙂 http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/2008/07/22/after-gaza-truce/

♥ PART 10, ISRAEL – 4. BANANA REPUBLIC ♥
JIWON: It was right after the second stage of OCL, the ground operation, that I started suspecting… who and why? My suspicion started, as usual, while checking both Haaretz and Jerusalem Post. Something was weird, but I couldn’t explain the reason of my suspicion. I just felt that Dorit Beinisch and her Jewish media is preparing aftermath of OCL so that the readers can find someone to blame after reading my report because Israel will anyway never make Hamas announce its defeat. I just found one journalist, who pointed out that IDF’s fighting method is very much alike 1982’s First Lebanon War. Hence, I started to feedback the old articles and decided to move ♥ BANANA REPUBLIC ♥ into the top of Israeli section.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

P.S.: I plan to skip my official HELLO… gave up in this miserable situation. Just hope to find time to write my official message to Czech Republic… Thanks.

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

JANUARY 3, 2009
Dear guys, (France / Israel / Palestine)

I finished my work and contacted Dawlat Qatar with my Barenboim-message. Please check
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/2008/07/22/after-gaza-truce/

Below is my mail recipients in Dawlat Qatar
1. Foreign Ministry through e-mail
2. Amiri Diwan Qatar through Webmail
3. Her Highness Sheikha Mozah through Webmail
4. Qatar News Agency through Webmail

I hope you guys spend SAFE weekend… sigh.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

Please check
🙂 Dear Arab Countries

JANUARY 2, 2009 (09:00)
Dear France… I am presently too tired to find webmail of the new president of EU. (I couldn’t find webmail-site to Italian Cultural Minister, either…)
(…)
DECEMBER 31, 2008 (12:30)
Dear France / Israel / Palestine,
Could you forward it to the next president of EU, if you think it’s valuable enough? Thanks.
(…)
DECEMBER 29, 2008 (06:00) Cast Lead against Hamas in Gaza on Dec 27
Dear France,
This is JIWON from Barenboim’s Israel.
This message is going to be posted in my blog. If everybody is quick to respond this miserable situation with more positive attitude, it will be able to pave a better way toward a REAL Gaza-Truce or even a REAL Palestinian State. I believe. Thanks.
Dear Folks, (Israel / Palestine)
(…) because I always thought that my computer work and my daily checking Jewish media lacks enough information on 2006 Lebanon war(!?). (…) I was going to follow Barenboim’s Divan-concerts in Qatar, Russian, Austria, etc, so I was supposed to start my mailing to Arab World. After contacting French/EU President, I feel no need to hurry at mailing the entire EU members. The right speed, along with updating my ‘official’ message to European Countries should be more than important in this situation. And I feel no need to write a separate message to Arab Countries. EVERYBODY will share the same information.
This sentence was supposed to be added in my short message to Jewish Members in FACEBOOK: “If you help me a bit more, I will have enough time to make a complete list of Pro-Hamas European politicians. I am just sick of those mentally zero Eurotrash, whose only concern has been to smile and babble about their Anti-Hamas Ideology in front of international media, but who in fact have been encouraging Hamas all behind scenes …”
NOW, DEAR ISRAELI SIDE…
(…)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

DECEMBER 17, 2008
Dear French President Sarkozy,

The mail sender is JIWON from Daniel Barenboim’s Israeli Knesset, Italian La Scala, German Berliner Staatsoper, or Ban Ki-moon’s UN.

I am writing this… On behalf of the Jewish voters, I would like to inform you that Mr. Netanyahu’s meeting Foreign leaders is a part of his election campaign. Already on May 15, 2008, I asked Berlin Mayor to forward my mail to all EU members. It was to report the exact happenings inside Israel. I am now curious how many EU members remembered my name and visited my Knesset-blog…

To cut the long story short, I want to make all the Palestinians, Israeli Media and Jewish Voters follow Bibi’s international trip so that Israeli 13th PM Netanyahu clearly knows that there is only one solution to handle the Palestinian issue; whether it is to form the Nationalist-Government after winning the national election or to promise all his Jewish voters that his LIKUD party is no different from Kadima’s Livni or Labor’s Barak’s Meretz party. The French President Sarkozy already did a terrific job during his last visit to Israel. I believe he could achieve MORE during Bibi’s French trip. I also hope all the French government officials, including Justice Minister and Cultural minster, to share my Barenboim-message BEFORE Bibi enters your beautiful country, France. Thanks. (I’m still in the middle of finishing my message to Italian government, but due to Bibi’s French trip, I felt it was urgent…)

Could you please click this link No.4? Though it is in my Music-blog, you can find it in my Knesset-blog if you click NO. 1. I really hope you to find No.3 during your reading. Israeli media will report your meeting with Bibi, your handsome face and Bibi’s big-mouth. Media’s power is certainly greater than my work in FACEBOOK.

1. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/ (Collection of Articles in my Knesset-blog, but No.3 & 4 are also found here.)
2. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/phoenix-bibi/ (This page is to honor such a talent as Bibi’s Great-Mouth!)
3. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/targeted-killing-beinisch/ (‘In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH’).
4. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/08/11/eu/ (‘Dear European Countries’)

DECEMBER 18, 2008
Dear French President Sarkozy,

The mail sender is JIWON from Daniel Barenboim’s Israeli Knesset, Italian La Scala, German Berliner Staatsoper, or Ban Ki-moon’s UN.

Today, I contacted some members of French Jewish/Muslim community. If you want to know the complete list of my mail recipients, please click this link. (No.1 -> No. 2) Thanks.

1. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/ (Collections of Articles. It is in page, Banana-Republic, in my Knesset-blog.)
2. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/messages-facebook/ (My Messages in the FACEBOOK)

I was supposed to contact your ministers, including Justice and Cultural minister, but there is no time today. I hope to directly contact them sometime soon. I also hope you to forward this message to all your EU members so that whenever I contact each country, all the European countries can share the same information, updated one indeed, about happenings both in Israel and in Palestine. (Presently, I am putting all my efforts into Beinisch and Bibi’s Settlement issue, though…)

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

DECEMBER 18, 2008
Dear French President Sarkozy,

The mail sender is JIWON from Daniel Barenboim’s Israeli Knesset, Italian La Scala, German Berliner Staatsoper, or Ban Ki-moon’s UN. As you know, this is my third time.

I’m terribly sorry if this mailing bothered your busy schedule, but I must know… because I am supposed to resume my work in FACEBOOK. Could you read this article in Jerusalem Post? Bibi’s ideas for ‘Economic Peace’ are already rejected by the Palestinians, and the Thick-Skin is Bibi’s only weapon because he already knows what I am going to do in the Jewish groups in FACEBOOK. In my view, this Jerusalem issue is more important and you already made it clear during your last visit. Bibi is just lying again and again. That’s why I want to prove NOW that Bibi’s LIKUD is already no different from Kadima’s Olmert or Livni’s Meretz party. I hope French President Sarkozy to have a productive meeting with Israeli 13th prime minister Netanyahu. Thanks again.

P.S.: No sooner had I resumed my work in FACEBOOK, Bibi announced his new LIKUD list. Believe or not… So, I quit again. I must take a revenge. Therefore… if Bibi suddenly changes his plan and just keeps silent about this Jerusalem issue, I will become the loudest mouth to announce Bibi’s plan to divide Jerusalem to all his Jewish voters in FACEBOOK. See ya! ^.*

http://www.jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1228728224460&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull (Netanyahu off to Paris to meet Sarkozy)
(…) Netanyahu spokesman Ron Dermer said Netanyahu wanted to let Sarkozy know what his policies were and what he intended to do in the future. Dermer said Netanyahu was going to speak to Sarkozy about how he would conduct negotiations, his ideas for “economic peace,” and how the situation could be changed on the ground. “France is a very important, leading European country, and Bibi wants to make his policies clear,” Dermer said. (…) In addition he said that a unified Jerusalem would have to remain under Israeli control, and there would have to be an Israeli presence in the Jordan Valley and the Judean Desert. Netanyahu and Sarkozy have known each other for some seven years, and are considered to have a close relationship. Following Sarkozy’s election in 2007, Netanyahu wrote an article in Yediot Aharonot praising Sarkozy and saying he and the French president “see many things eye-to-eye, first and foremost in terms of some of the international perceptions, the social perceptions and the economic perceptions.”

DECEMBER 18, 2008
Dear French Cultural Minister,
(…)
Somehow, it was impossible to send it to Foreign minister.
(…)
PS: Since I already sent the same message to Jewish/Muslim community, anything will be OK. To be honest, I am not quite interested in French music society. This is Meier and Bashkirova’s place, after all… I just want to meet my French friend in person. His sound is still ringing in my ears.

DECEMBER 19, 2008
🙂 From In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH (My Knesset Mail on Oct 2 – Nov 24, 2008)

P.S. on DECEMBER 19, 2008 (06:40)

1. Haaretz: Netanyahu to Sarkozy: Israel can`t accept ongoing Gaza rocket fire
2. Jerusalem Post: Bibi to Sarkozy: Iran ‘greatest historical challenge’ facing the world: (…) Iran (…Typical Bibi, who has nothing to reply… Are there any Israelis who don’t think like Bibi?…) French Foreign Ministry spokesman Eric Chevallier, confirming some details of a report Thursday in the Le Figaro daily newspaper, said EU foreign ministers had discussed earlier this month a “working document” to ease tensions between the Palestinians and Israel. The document, which had not been previously made public, mentions the prospect of making an international force “available” for Palestinian areas if both sides agree, and setting up “an international mechanism” that could give financial help to Palestinian refugees, he said. The document raises the possibility that Jerusalem could be “the capital of two states” side by side – Israel and a future Palestinian state, Chevallier said. He said the proposal is still in the works. Netanyahu said he made his position on those issues clear to Sarkozy. “We want a united Jerusalem under Israel, with access to the religious sites, to all the three great faiths,” he said. “Our position on refugees is also unchanged:…” (…) His visit to France was his only stop in Europe this trip. France’s presidency of the European Union ends on December 31.
3. No time to check Right-wing newspapers and the Jewish voters’ reaction about Bibi’s lies about ‘united’ Jerusalem…

JIWON:
I hope French President Sarkozy to find this writing.

Dear guys,

Thanks. See… Have you seen a thicker skin, a bigger mouth than Bibi? When Bibi threw this answer to his French friends(?), he clearly knew that Israeli 13th prime minister can’t keep this promise, whether he is Bibi or Livni or impotent Diehard-doves. I am now curious how many HOT LIKUD guys trust this word. Or is the ‘rumor’ right that HOT guys usually are famous for their two-digit-numbered IQ? Is this why Kadima’s female leader Livni left Bibi’s Likud after the HOTTEST one-night stand?

Bibi says, “We want a united Jerusalem under Israel… bla-bla-bla…”

Anyone can say this; whether Bibi or Livni or impotent Diehard-doves. So, what Bibi the opposition leader did while 12th PM Olmert was saying exactly the same words? My firm belief is that all those HOT Likud guys should pack all their belongings and move into the real Nationalist-Party. Bibi’s Likud is not the one. This is nothing but another-Meretz. WHY… why does Bibi NEVER mention his proud SETTLEMENT Project during the international trip? WHY? Israeli 13th prime minister can NEVER reject international pressure on this issue. What is PM Bibi going to do? Shall he resign from his PM job after spending ONE miserable day as Israeli leader?

Then what about Netanyahu tells Sarkozy he will continue talks with Syria (Dec 19, 2008)? What an IMPOTENT coward! I will check THIS in Bibi’s FACEBOOK. I don’t care whether LIKUD guys are hot or not, but I’m damn curious if those guys have two-digit-numbered IQ or not. Who knows? Their IQ is even below monkey’s…

French President Sarkozy was a great source of my inspiration. How could I think of Bibi’s Voodoo dolls for Barenboim’s Palestinian kids, if without his help, without his hot fame? To honor this famed French celebrity, I am thinking to move this part to my next mail so that this message will appear in both
🙂 In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH (My Knesset Mail on Oct 2 – Nov 24, 2008)
🙂 JIWON: Nationalist-Government is My Most Favorite. WHY is it a bad idea? It should exist for the better future of Israel!!!

I hope French President Sarkozy, who is also a president of the European Union until Dec 31, 2008, to share this message with all his EU members so that any European government officials can forward my ‘updated’ Barenboim-message to all the EU members whenever I contact each country. By the way, while searching for information about Jewish and Muslim communities in France, I was surprise at their ability… or size… or power… or hum… what should I say…

All the information was so well organized. Hence… Though Maestro Barenboim is already busy with his Mideastern kids, what if French leaders want to start Barenboim’s Divan project in France as well? If so, please let me know. I am still awfully sorry about my directly contacting French President, concerning my social status… If his busy schedule is going to be interrupted again by my Barenboim-message, it will be through his Cultural Minister. (Somehow, I couldn’t’ send my message to French Foreign Minister.) Thanks.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

