Palestinian/Arab Groups Elsewhere/Facebook, which received my invitation

00 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
🙂 Complete list of my mail recipients among Diaspora Arabs (LINK will soon appear)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Short Messages through Web-mail
DECEMBER 18, 2008 (Web-Mail)

Dear French Muslim community,

The mail sender is JIWON from Daniel Barenboim’s Israeli Knesset. First of all, I apologize to you for my informal writing. I’m tired out! If you want to know more about me, please contact the President of Birzeit University in Palestine. Yesterday, I contacted French President Sarkozy to inform that Mr. Netanyahu’s French visit is a part of his election campaign so that NONE of European politicians should be fooled by Bibi’s tricks. Minutes ago, I also sent the same message to French Jewish community, and now it’s time to contact YOU. My Problem is that I couldn’t find much information about YOU.

1. From Euro-Islam : Groupe Société, Religions, Laïcité, Institut du Monde Arabe,
2. From Internet: Ensemble, oumma.com, La Page de l’Islam, Bienvenue en terre d’Islam

Could you help me a bit? I am sure that if you prove your united power, Barenboim’s Palestinian kids can receive MORE from Israeli 13th prime minister Netanyahu. I hope all the Diaspora Arabs to share the same information and prove a real friendship with both Israelis and Palestinians after visiting my Knesset-blog. (Though No.3 & 4 are in my Music-blog, you can find everything from No.1. Thanks.)

1. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/ (Collection of Articles in my Knesset-blog, but No.3 & 4 are also found here.)
2. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/phoenix-bibi/ (This page is to honor such a talent as Bibi’s Great-Mouth!)
3. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/targeted-killing-beinisch/ (‘In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH’).
4. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/08/11/eu/ (‘Dear European Countries’)
5. IF… if you happen to disagree with or be mad at my report, please contact the Jewish Media with more detailed, exact information. They will publish your opinion and I will collect them.

Please… if you want to help me MORE… May I ask you one more thing?
“Elena Bashkirova frequently appears in French music society as an Artistic Director of Dorit Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival. It’s a famous story that this Jewish Muse/Whore still misses her beautiful days in Paris and wants to live there. Concerning her life-long prostitution, this female pianist will never give up. I don’t care what a damage this b*tch’s French life causes to the Jewish heritage and the pure Judaism in French Jewish community. However, if Bashkirova ever appears in your territory, please break this b*tch’s neck. Thanks.”

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
FRANCE

1. From Euro-Islam : Groupe Société, Religions, Laïcité, Institut du Monde Arabe,
2. From Internet: Ensemble, oumma.com, La Page de l’Islam, Bienvenue en terre d’Islam

