Music Lovers Elsewhere/Facebook, who received my invitation

00 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Please check
🙂 Private Bloggers, who received my invitation (From Aug 4, 2008 to Present)
🙂 Music Groups in FACEBOOK, which received my invitation (From Dec 11, 2008 to Present)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

(Updated on DECEMBER 11, 2008)
Barenboim’s Divans should answer me. Please click this link and find ‘Answer from Mrs. Said and WEDO’:
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/

Since this ID is for this mailing business only, you need to visit the group, ‘Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC,’ to send your message to my real ID. I will give you details about how to send your assignment to me.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795

Dear Palestinian members, (In case the Administrator didn’t forward my Barenboim-message to you…)
Hurry up, please. Israeli 13th PM-to-be Netanyahu is already ready to give you MORE. If you prove your united power, you can receive MORE. Though you’re welcome to contact me, of course, not only I worry about your privacy but also I am too tired to answer every each reply. Thanks… and I wish you good luck!

Sincerely yours, JIWON

