Jewish Groups in FACEBOOK, which received my invitation

00 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
🙂 DEAR FACEBOOK (Why is it so hard to follow FACEBOOK RULEs?)
🙂 Complete list of my mail recipients in Israel
🙂 Complete list of my mail recipients among Diaspora Jews
1. France

04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
JEWISH GROUPs, WHICH I CONTACTED AFTER OPERATION CAST LEAD

B: לזכר כל הרוגי מבצע “עופרת יצוקה” שנלחמו בעזה (1,727 members / Ofir Horn / Ido Ben Shay)
B: 24.06. my facebook status. “is waiting for Gilad Shalit for 2 years!!!” (84,638 members / Dudi Shani-Gabay)
Free Gilad Shalit (59,490 members / Yehuda Weinstein)

Starting from JANUARY 30, 2009
Daniel Barenboim, Bibi, Dorit Beinisch and Israel

Dear creator of group ******** (I can’t read Hebrew…)
I try to send this message to all your members, but somehow, it’s getting hard. FACEBOOK allowed me 30 messages a day, but it’s impossible now. (So, I had to make multiple IDs.) I’m in the middle of talk with FACEBOOK again, but before this, I want to ask your generosity/curiosity. If you could forward this message to all your members, I could save lots of time. Even if you accept my friend-request, it will be hard to send my future message unless you join my group. I know no Israelis would dare want to join it. Also, you don’t have to answer this message if you worry about your private life in Banana-Republic. Instead… it would be terrific if you secretly ask your Diaspora friends to join my group. They will know how to protect you whenever receiving my next message. Of course, it would be terrific if you could join my group… I just worry.

Below is my original message to all your members. If you click this link, you can read it on my Knesset/Music-blog.
1. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/ (Knesset-blog)
2. Please click Jewish Groups in FACEBOOK, which received my invitation (From Sep 8, 2008 to Present), then click Complete list of my mail recipients in Israel. This is where I want to make a full list of your members. Please… I am tired out.

This is JIWON, a creator of new group, ‘Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER.’
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795

I’m wondering how many Israelis have known my computer work, since my first mailing to FACEBOOK members dated back to September 2008. I just assume that quite members among Bibi’s supporters visited my Knesset blog.

1. Please check http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/phoenix-bibi/ .
Finally, I was able to contact Arab countries with my Barenboim-message. Everybody is now sharing the same information and I just advised International Folks to ignore Kadima’s Livni, who will anyway lose in Israeli election. I said that they should directly face Phoenix-Bibi and Israeli 13th PM Netanyahu should be responsible for what he’d done as an Opposition Leader during 17th Knesset. IF… if you happen to disagree with or be mad at my report, please contact the Jewish Media with more detailed, exact information. They will publish your opinion and I will collect them. IF… if you help me just a bit by forwarding this message to all your friends, I will have time to make a complete list of Pro-Hamas European Politicians. Sick of those Eurotrashes, who have supported Hamas all behind the scenes and then insisted anti-Hamas ideology in front of international media.

2. Please check https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/targeted-killing-beinisch/ (‘In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH’ – This is found in my Music-blog.)
Dorit Beinisch blamed my computer work as ‘Tendentious Attempts’ and ‘Public Slander,’ so I want to check if there is something wrong with my work in this public place, FACEBOOK.

3. I just… wanted to say HELLO to Daniel Barenboim’s Israeli friends. So sick of Elena Bashkirova and Zubin Mehta’s dirty behaviors behind the scenes… When I created my Knesset-blog, I just… wanted all my READERs to make their favorite politician, whoever he is, the greatest Prime Minister in Israeli history, after they visit my Knesset-blog, where I collected all the possible articles about Israel and Mideast. Am I dreaming an impossible dream?

4. This ID is for this mailing business only. If you want to send something to me, please visit my group. Too tired to answer you, though. First of all, I know how dangerous it is for normal Israelis to contact me, who is openly insulting Banana-Republic-Queen, Dorit Beinisch. Of course, you’re welcome to visit my two blogs, Knesset/Music-blog, and check a complete list of my mail recipients. Thanks – http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/ (Collection of Articles in my Knesset-blog)

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Jewish Groups for NETANAYHU / LIKUD

JIWON B: Page: Benjamin Netanyahu (1,913 supporters)
JIWON B: Netanyahu for Prime Minister of Israel! (129 members / Yuan ‘the driver’ Yao (Villanova))
JIWON B: Benjamin Netanyahu, the Likud Party (1,192 members, Closed Group)
JIWON B: Remembering Yoni Netanyahu (292 members / Avram Piha (Israel) / Officers Gidon Yakar (Israel), Eitan Piha (Binghamton))
JIWON B: Jonathan “Yoni” Netanyahu (41 members / Sharon Zucker)
JIWON B: NO to Barak and Netanyahu! (32 members / Nir Isakov , Saar Dayan (Israel))
JIWON B: Netanyahu AZA #7476 (15 members / Adam Goldberg (Omaha, NE)
JIWON B: Netanyahu for PM (7 members / Tom H De L’Arago (Germany): I’ll look into it.)
JIWON B: Benjamin Netanyahu for World President! (1 member / Andrew Conaway (Birmingham, AL))
JIWON B: Americans for Benjamin Netanyahu (13 members / Yossi Dray (Israel))
JIWON B: BIBI.NOW (57 members / Carlos H. Nehring (Israel))

(…Working…)

DECEMBER 22, 2008

Thanks to BIBI’s FEIGLIN or FACEBOOK-scandal on Dec 12, I had to change my plan AGAIN. Due to the limited place… There is no change, however, in my hopeless condition, which was thrown into ecstasies over LIKUD’s HOT guys. *.* Though I’m now seriously suspecting if they are mentally ZERO enough to trust Bibi’s election campaign, this has been My Fundamental Problem No. 1. Hence, my mail recipients will be chosen AT RANDOM, starting from GILAD ERDAN’s friends. If you want to know the next one, please click this link and find ‘My Messages in the FACEBOOK’. BIBI’s Big-Mouth will change at every moment and I want to prepare it. Thanks. After all, Bibi’s choice was NOT a Nationalist-Government, (sic!), then PM Bibi will have to promise ALL his Jewish voters that there is no choice left for Israeli 13th PM except… Does this IMPOTENT coward have NO courage to confess? I will do it. Why not?
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/phoenix-bibi/

(ONLY POSTED in Page: Benjamin Netanyahu…)
P.S.: Though I find that my previous posting on Dec 12 is still alive, I don’t understand why there are no many real-spams are found in this place. What FACEBOOK advised me when I informed my mailing business? Is there something wrong with Mr. Netanyahu? Below is part of my previous posting:
5. IF… if you happen to disagree with or be mad at my report, please contact the Jewish Media with more detailed, exact information. They will publish your opinion and I will collect them.
6. Though FACEBOOK answered me that no one abused my previous posting on Dec 3 in Page: Benjamin Netanyahu, I can’t help suspecting. If you do IT again, we’ll see…
7. This ID is for this mailing business only. If you want to send something to me, please visit my group, ‘Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER’.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795

DECEMBER 12, 2008
Dear Bibi’s Crying Babies who were madly waiting for my Barenboim-message,

This is JIWON, a creator of new group, ‘Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER.’
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795

I changed my plan. I will contact other Likud guys first. I promise. I will do my best to help Israeli 13th PM Netanyahu to form his favorite Nationalist-Government after declaring his huge victory in this coming election. What a great job you did in the primary. I am in awe… See ya ^.*
Sincerely yours, JIWON

P.S.: This ID is for this mailing business only. If you want to send something to me, please visit my group. Too tired to answer you, though. Of course, you’re welcome to ‘directly’ visit my two blogs, Knesset/Music-blog, and check a complete list of my mail recipients. Thanks.
1. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/banana-republic/ (Collection of Articles in my Knesset-blog, but No.3 & 4 are also found here.)
2. http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/phoenix-bibi/ (This page is to honor such a talent as Bibi’s Great-Mouth!)
3. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/targeted-killing-beinisch/ (‘In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH’).
4. https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2008/08/11/eu/ (‘Dear European Countries’)
5. IF… if you happen to disagree with or be mad at my report, please contact the Jewish Media with more detailed, exact information. They will publish your opinion and I will collect them.
6. Though FACEBOOK answered me that no one abused my previous posting on Dec 3 in ‘Group: Benjamin Netanyahu’, I can’t help suspecting. If you do IT again, we’ll see…

SEPTEMBER 5, 2008
Daniel Barenboim, Bibi, and Israel
The mail sender is JIWON, and I am sending this message to the creator of group, ‘***Netanyahu***.’ If you want to know who I am, please directly contact Barenboim or Knesset or Mr. Netanyahu. Perhaps, you already know my computer work since all the Likud members have been busy at daily checking my Knesset-blog. So, I let you know that I just finished ‘Dear Arab Reader’ in my Knesset-blog:
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/ (Welcome to Jerusalem)
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/ (Dear Arab Readers)
Dorit Beinisch blamed my computer work as ‘Tendentious Attempts’ and ‘Public Slander,’ so I want to check if there is something wrong with my work in this public place, FACEBOOK. If… if you are a real supporter of Mr. Netanyahu and want to make Bibi your next Israeli Prime Minister, I seriously recommend you to scan ‘FIFTH OF ALL,’ and then start your reading with ‘SEVENTH OF ALL’ and ‘LAST OF ALL.’ As I wrote in ‘LAST OF ALL,’ my favorite PM is still neither Olmert nor Bibi. But my present honest feeling is that I want to see Mr. Netanyahu win this battle so that Barak’s Labor and Beinisch’s Supreme Court work as Bibi’s puppies. The only thing bothers me is that PM Netanyahu’s Palestinian policy, including Jerusalem issue, will be no different from PM Sharon’s or Olmert’s, and therefore will betray ALL his supporters. Hence, I hope all your members to make Mr. Netanyahu the greatest politician in Israeli history after reading the exact information in my Knesset-blog, in which I collected all the possible articles about Israel and Middle East. (I know it still lacks enough information but it is my best so far.)
Just in case, if you happen to enjoy listening to classical music, you are welcome to visit my Music-blog, as well. You can start your reading with ‘My Request to Barenboim’:
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/my-request-to-barenboim/
Sincerely yours,
JIWON

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Jewish Groups for ISRAEL

24.06. my facebook status. “is waiting for Gilad Shalit for 2 years!!!” (81,471 members)
AIPAC Policy Conference 2007 (181 members)
All ISRAELIS On Facebook!!! (35,342 members)
Barack and AIPAC sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G! (25 members, NO-administrator)
Facebook: Delete the group “Israel is not a country”! (66,062 members)
Friends Of The IDF (2,912 members)
HOW MANY JEWISH PEOPLE ARE ON FACEBOOK??? (48,802 members)
I bet I can find 11,000 people who hate Maccabi Tel-Aviv (1,173 members) Mor Kanner, Sports
I.D.F – support our brothers (28,433 members)
I want to help Israeli children get off the waiting list (127 members)
I Wonder How Quickly I Can Find 1,000,000 People Who Support Israel… (27,470 members)
jewish intermarrige (6 members)
Jews for Turkey (the country) (304 members)
NO MORE WARS FOR ISRAEL! NO MORE AMERICAN DEATHS FOR ISRAEL! (72 members)
Remembering Yitzhak Rabin זוכרים את יצחק רבין ז”ל (1,920 members)
Six Degrees of Jewish Separation (57,032 members)
The Islamic Terror – The Begining Of the End…We Must Stop Them !!! (153 members)
We Support Israel (2,566 members)
World Betar Zionist Movement (575 members)
Zionist Association (140 members)

העם עם הגולן (13,849 members) Udi D. Ben David / Avital Kaplan (Anti-Olmert’s Golan), Beliefs & Causes
ביי ביי-רון חולדאי (1,906 memnbers) Shai Filar (Israel) Politics
אֶדי – תורמים חיים (17, 302 members) Arik Galansky (Tel Aviv Uni.) / Elad Noy (Israel) Philanthropic
שראלי אמיתי לא משתמט (35,913 members) Hadar Meir-Wolff / Dan Tapuach / Idan Dani / Tali Nahum (Israel), Community
זהירות – וירוס בפייסבוק (45,681 members) Shai Bebe / Efrat Yacoby / Ben Menashe (Israel) / Tom Saltsberg (Katzanelson High School) / Jerry X Menace (New York, NY), Self-help
בני גורן הרס לי את הילדות!!! (16,361 members) Aaron Ludman / Yedidya Weiss / Renana Greidi / Danny Newmark (Israel), Classes & Departments
לא לפרס ישראל לשמעון מזרחי (756 members) Itai Gutler (Israel), Sports
התנועה לביטול העיר פתח תקווה (6,283 members) Yossi Elias, Cities
עצומה נגד החזרת הגולן-הגולן זה ישראל!!! (17,853 members) Moran Sharon (Israel), Political Organizations
לשים סוף לשידורי הספורט בערוצים בתשלום (756 members) Moti Shadia / Nataly Shadia (Israel), Sports
התנועה לעברת משחקי כדורסל גורליים מהיכל נוקיה (66 members) Roe Tishler (Israel), Sports
מעניין כמה ישראלים יש לעזאזל בפייסבוק? בואו נגלה! (27,106 members) Gal Levin
(…Working…)

Daniel Barenboim, Knesset, Israeli Supreme Court, and Jerusalem
The mail sender is JIWON, and I am sending this message to the creator of group, ‘***Israel***.’ If you want to know who I am, please directly contact Barenboim or Knesset or Dorit Beinisch, president of Supreme Court of Israel. I’ve been working as a Knesset-Watchdog since last February, and I just hope to find someone to have heard of my computer work since all the Knesset MKs have been busy at daily checking my Knesset-blog. So, I let you know that I just finished ‘Dear Arab Reader’ in my Knesset-blog:
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/ (Welcome to Jerusalem)
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/ (Dear Arab Readers)
Dorit Beinisch blamed my computer work as ‘Tendentious Attempts’ and ‘Public Slander,’ so I want to check if there is something wrong with my work in this public place, FACEBOOK. If… if you have a specific politician to support in your mind and want to make him/her your next Israeli Prime Minister, I seriously recommend you to scan ‘FIFTH OF ALL,’ and then start your reading with ‘SEVENTH OF ALL’ and ‘LAST OF ALL.’ As I wrote in ‘LAST OF ALL,’ my favorite PM is still neither Olmert nor Bibi. But my present honest feeling is that I want to see Mr. Netanyahu win this battle so that Barak’s Labor and Beinisch’s Supreme Court work as Bibi’s puppies. The only thing bothers me is that PM Netanyahu’s Palestinian policy, including Jerusalem issue, will be no different from PM Sharon’s or Olmert’s, and therefore will betray ALL his supporters. Anyway, I hope all your members to make your favorite politician, whoever he is, the greatest Prime Minister in Israeli history after reading the exact information in my Knesset-blog, in which I collected all the possible articles about Israel and Middle East. (I know it still lacks enough information but it is my best so far.)
Just in case, if you happen to enjoy listening to classical music, you are welcome to visit my Music-blog, as well. You can start your reading with ‘My Request to Barenboim’:
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/my-request-to-barenboim/
Sincerely yours,
JIWON

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Jewish Groups for XYZ

NO to Barak and Netanyahu! (26 members)
Tzipi Livni for PM ציפי ליבני לראשות הממשלה (174 members)
Contre Ehoud Olmert Et Ses Projets Fous De RENDRE le GOLAN … (60 members) Avi Carré (Fort Lauderdale, FL) / Ilan Benichou (France)
EHUD OLMERT MUST DIE…ARABS FOR LIFE (133 members) Tarek Salloum (Saudi Arabia)
Ehud Olmert MUST resign (189 members) Katherine Bair (Israel) PLUS
I bet I can find 500.000 people who dislike –OLMERT– (356 members) Ofek Matathias (Israel)
I bet I can find more than 1,000,000 people who dislike Ehud Olmert! (495 members) Mohamad Abou Kassem (Lebanon) / Khalid Abou Kassem (ISG – Dammam)
fuck olmert, no such thing as isreal ITS PALESTINE (263 members) Mohammad Tarabzoni (London)
Olmert – don’t you dare destroy the West Bank (Judea and Samaria) (64 members) Shai Alexander L. (McGill)
Olmert wake up!!! אולמרט תתעורר (159 members) Udi D. Ben David (Israel, Same guy)
Out with Olmert and Kadima ACHSHAV! (142 members) NO-administrator
Pour la DEMITION d’EHUD OLMERT (68 members) Julien Benhamou
STOP Ehud Olmert from giving away The Temple Mount!! (74 members) NO-administrator
Protest: New Leadership! Olmert Resign | הפגנה: אולמרט תתפטר (214 members) Aharon Horwitz (Columbia)

(…Working…)

