Barenboim in China

00 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Please check
🙂 Complete List: Mail Recipients in Mideast & Asia > Mail Recipients in China
🙂 Barenboim in Chinese Media
🙂 When will be Barenboim’s SECOND visit to CHINA?
🙂 Russian whore, Elena Bashkirova, in China during Barenboim’s Cairo-Scandal. (Please check Dear-Arab-Readers > Egypt-Normalization)
🙂 Barenboim’s FIRST visit to China on Sep 19, 2007. (Please check Barenboim in Chinese Media. )

MUSIC INSTITUTIONS in PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA:
MUSIC INSTITUTIONS in REPUBLIC OF CHINA (TAIWAN)
SO MANY… Please check
🙂 Complete List: Mail Recipients in Mideast & Asia > Mail Recipients in China

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
From JIWON to CHINA

APRIL 30, 2009,
DEAR CHINESE GOVERNMENT & MUSIC SOCIETY,

DEAR CHINESE FOREIGN MINISTER YANG JEICHI & BEIJING MAYOR GUO JINLONG,
DEAR CHINESE FOREIGN MINISTER FRANCISCO H.L. OU & TAIPEI MAYOR LUNG-BIN HAU,

The mail sender is JIWON. Could you please ask Israeli Ambassador to Beijing/Taipei who I am? (Palestinian Ambassador to Beijing should know me. Italian or Egyptian Ambassador to Beijing may know me, but I’m afraid to say that Korean Ambassador to Beijing/Taipei don’t know me.)

The subject in this mailing is DANIEL BARENBOIM, who is a citizen of both Israel and Palestine and also UN Peace Enjoy since Barenboim’s appearance at 10th Beijing Music Festival. Another subject in this mailing is ELENA BASHKIROVA as a PIANO-Soloist of China Philharmonic Orchestra on May 2 and of Taipei Symphony Orchestra on May 6, 2009. I don’t know WHY this Russian whore can make Chinese debut in this situation, but I’m pretty sure that this Female Pianist will introduce herself as an Artistic Director of Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival. (I know Bashkirova’s Taipei debut is possible through TSO’s new Music Director and his Berlin colleague. But what’s the reason of this whore’s appearance in Beijing?)

I am curious if Chinese Government Officials have ever heard of my mailing business during the international tour to meet European counterparts. I really hope so, since International Law is the only weapon that Barenboim’s poor Palestinians are allowed. If you do, you’ve already finished reading part of my Knesset-blog, Barenboim Loves Knesset~ ^.*, such as JIWON: In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH or JIWON: Nationalist-Government is My Most Favorite. WHY is it a bad idea? It should exist for the better future of Israel!!! or Dorit Beinisch had a story with KACH members! So, this female jurist used Barenboim as a human shield to protect her family!! SIC!!!.

If you do, you know that it is now a well-known story that Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival is actually run by Dorit Beinisch, Supreme Court President of Israel , and it is to clear criminal record of her husband, Yeheskell Beinisch.

Having grown up in Asian country, I know Asian Cultural Ministers have NOTHING to do with Classical Music and NONE of citizens read articles written by so-called Music Critic. See… There is NO Beijing Municipal Bureau of Culture in Beijing Government. ^.* THUS, I just want to let you know that I will find all the possible LEGAL ways to handle the Chinese Media, who might write false, trashy information about this Russian whore and her Jerusalem Festival. So does China Philharmonic Orchestra or Taipei Symphony Orchestra, which may want to support Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival, Elena Bashkirova or Dorit Beinisch, for their very commercial reason after receiving my warning mail. I believe. Anyone who has done the damage to Barenboim’s reputation as UN Peace Envoy and his future Divan-Project is under obligation to pay for it.

IF… if this writing sounds RUDE for the Chinese Politicians…
Could you please… please help Barenboim’s poor Palestinians? Please. Thanks.

DEAR GODFATHER LONG YU IN CHINISE MUSIC SOCIETY,

Is your Zodiac Belt is Dragon? Really? Then what about your Zodiac Sign? Hum…

Please check
🙂 From Section: Italy-Belcanto > JIWON: Howdy Partners! (Zeffirelli, Imola, Bel-Canto and Eurotrash) Dec 16-31, 2008
♥ THIRD OF ALL, ♥
JIWON: I feel very weird. No sooner than I promised to work to solve the recent problems La Scala was facing than La Scala, Musicians Agreed on New Contract, Saving Opening Gala (Dec 2, 2008).. I believe… it was just a coincidental happening. I just can’t believe. What’s been happening at La Scala on my birthday? EVERYYEAR! (…)

Dragon? Hum… I used to think you belong to Black Horse’s Scorpio Barenboim when I found your name in one Korean article years ago. (Since I’m really not happy with Google’s English Translation, let’s see if Google’s Chinese Translation works better. Article No.1 was what I read. Now, I find one more.)

1. 백건우, 중국에‘클래식 한류’심다. Apr 4, 2007 (Translation (En) or Translation (Ch))
2. 중국 음악황제 롱 유와 협연한 백건우 호방하게 서로 관통하며 객석 전율케: ‘China Phil.’ 초청 연주회. Sep 3, 2007 (Translation (En) or Translation (Ch))

I knew Barenboim’s Beijing schedule, but thought it was cancelled amid my insane criticism against ‘Garbage & Sh*ts’ sticking around Barenboim. I thought that only Lang Lang celebrated his Beijing party during the Olympic.

Let’s make it simple.
Below is part of my open message to the Arab world and I’m still in the middle of Egyptian part. Please enjoy this and pick up whatever you think is valuable enough to help your professionalism. Presently, the Spanish National Level sounds inferior to the Asian local ensembles. This is the great achievement of Elena Bashkirova and Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival. Hope you NEVER to follow this Spanish case. While traveling all over the world only to destroy Barenboim’s EVERYTHING, this whore used to introduce herself as a German pianist in Israel/Spain, then called herself a Jewish Muse in Germany/Spain, and then asked international media elsewhere to call her a German Jewish Muse. Now, is this b*tch a Russian musician playing German repertoire?

I still don’t know why you contacted this Russian whore if you already know how this Sh*t sounds like and your famously-hard-working is already able to pack all concert halls in three cities. Perhaps… you want to make all your Chinese students compare this Russian whore with any other ‘ordinary’ Russian anonymous pianists. If so… I rather recommend them to compare this Russian performance with any other ‘ordinary’ Chinese Music Students’. When this whore planned Beethoven or Mozart in her Chinese debut, this female pianist was sure of inferiority of Chinese Music Society. It would be even better if your orchestra members interview about how their performance changed during the ensemble with this Russian whore’s stupid-or-hysterical Beethoven as they did in Korean case.

Concerning the atmosphere among the Korean pianists, I am pretty sure that the same thing has been happening in the Chinese Music Society, regarding Circus Boy Lang Lang. I mentioned this boy several times in my previous writings, but I promised, despite all my disgusting feeling against this boy, who was real happy with Bashkirova but pretend to be sincere whenever with Barenboim, that I would allow this Chinese Pianist in Barenboim’s future performance schedule, if he ever makes a real understanding of Barenboim-schooling and its TOUCH on the piano, instead of imitating this interpretation.

Not everybody can make this interpretation. And I promise. Lang Lang can NEVER make it if he keeps his professional life like this. I am not interested in Lang Lang Fan-Club. I am only interested in Music Students in China, where no one knows how many real talents are born each year. Pianist Lang Lang has already made enough fortune for the rest of his life by participating in the Beijing Olympic 2008. I don’t think this writing will harm any of his professional future since this Beijing fame will provide him with another cycle of performance schedule all over the world.

All I want from today’s Barenboim-message is to find future Chinese musicians, whose real talents are willing to travel all over the world with Maestro Barenboim. Guess what? I already know ONE. This Chinese is a real jewel, who says he likes the pressure, who sometimes practices in his closet, and who knows how to reply with sarcasm whenever being asked about his classical days in China. I didn’t know he was from Central Conservatory of Music until I searched for his information to write this message.

However… As much as I value this Chinese Jewel, I worry. His present life is too dangerous for his native talent to survive. I wish Maestro Barenboim or Pianist Barenboim to visit HIS China with this Chinese Jewel and support this MUSIC right in front of THEIR Chinese audience… as soon as possible… before it is too late.

Please… I’ve followed master classes by members of New York Philharmonic and then Chicago Symphony Orchestra… What do I say? I Just Wish You Good Luck! ^.*

Below is part of my open message to Arab World.
Sincerely yours,
JIWON

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

🙂 From Barenboim Loves Knesset~ ^.*
🙂 From Dear-Arab-Readers > Section: Egypt-Normalization (Please follow SECTIONS on the LEFT side.)

From JIWON to EGYPT
Please check
🙂 Barenboim’s Fist Visit to Egypt on April 16, 2009

APRIL 13-5, 2009
DEAR EGYPTIAN POLITICIANS, JOURNALISTS & MUSICIANS,

(… please click this link to read the entire text…)

Who am I? Please ask Foreign Minister Ahmed Aboul Gheit. You’re also welcome to ask My Previous Mail Recipients in Egypt, who received my Barenboim-message on Apr 3, 2008. It was one year ago… and I am now just tired out.

I hate sending today’s Barenboim-message to Arab countries. I was supposed to do this work ONLY AFTER contacting Ambassador of Israel to Korea, but this is my only choice whenever I see Maestro Barenboim falling into LIFE-or-DEATH situation.

DEAR EGYPTIANS,

I am here to inform you that Daniel Barenboim’s Cairo Concert on Apr 16, 2009 has nothing to do with CM Hosni’s policy as to whether it opposes NORMALIZATION WITH ISRAEL or not. In fact, this concert has nothing to do with the Israeli government. NOR has it ANYTHING to do with the members of West-Eastern-Divan (Festival) Orchestra.

Please check
🙂 From Barenboim Loves the Knesset~ ^.*
🙂 From Dear-Arab-Readers (Please follow SECTIONS on the left side.)
🙂 Facebook-Blog
🙂 Arab/EU-Countries or Arab-Short or EU-Short
🙂 Italy-Belcanto or Germany-Heldentenor

I am afraid that it will take more than a month for you to read my Barenboim-messages sent to FOLKS, from private bloggers to the Arab government officials. And I hope NONE of Egyptian readers to be lost between my Music-blog, The Art of Criticism, and Knesset-blog, Barenboim Loves Knesset. Though my Barenboim-message originally started in Music-blog, Israeli politicians honored my work as a Knesset-Watchdog so much that taking care of Knesset-blog has become my daily concern. So I had to move part of my writings from Music-blog to Knesset-blog. This message will also become another example as you can find it from…

🙂 From Dear-Arab-Readers (Please follow SECTIONS on the left side.)
🙂 Section: Arab-Short > Music in Middle East > Barenboim in Egypt

DEAR EGYPTIAN MUSICIANS,

🙂 From Phoenix-Bibi (Please follow SECTIONS on the left side.)
🙂 Section: Nationalist-Govn’t-Please
MARCH 31 – APRIL 3, 2009
(Updated on APRIL 3, 2009)
Zeev Sternhell: You call that the left? (Why are there no more worthy Zionists?) Apr 3, 2009 / By Haaretz
JIWON: Please… I did stop. My USB is now so messy that I need some more work. Then I want to collect ALL my decade-long RAGE and pour it into Barenboim’s Berlin-contract, and then contact Ambassador of Israel to Korea as soon as possible. Or I can’t resume my FACEBOOK work.

Please check
🙂 From Dear-Arab-Readers (Please follow SECTIONS on the left side.)
🙂 Section: Italy-Belcanto > Barenboim and La Scala > JIWON: Dear Italian Cultural Minister
APRIL 6-10, 2009
JIWON: (…) Basically, I wanted to make ONE message AFTER finishing my writing to the German Government. In this situation, however, I need to go to Egypt first, then this report should be done in order to prepare my message to Egyptian Music Critic, who accused Barenboim for cultural normalization activity. (…) Do Maestro Muti or Maestro Abbado follow music? Do Italian Politicians follow music? I only follow money. So-sorry. Is Maestro Muti talking about NO Governmental Fund supported by countless music schools paired with bourgeois lifestyle? Is Maestro Abbado talking about National Budget of 23-million dollars a year? Is Maestro Muti talking about MUSIC in Rome? Is Maestro Abbado talking about MUSIC in Milan? Whatever… I wish all Italian Politicians, from Rome to Milan, GOOD LUCK! I am just collecting WORDS and WORDS: Criticism with/without Better Ideas

This is my latest work and I was supposed to finish my open messages to the German and Spanish government last week. I couldn’t do this… ALL THANKS TO YOUR REPORTS FROM EGYPT. ^.*

How much do I thank EGYPTIAN MUSIC CRITIC AMYAD MUSTAFA for his detailed report? Had he written all the details about stinky behaviors of the WED Festival Orchestra members, there would have been no better version of Art of Criticism than his Barenboim-Article in AlWafd. YES… It would be much better if he wrote in English… *.* How long do you think it took for me to find his Arabic article? ^.*

(… please click this link to read the entire text…)

APRIL 20-30, 2009
DEAR EGYPTIAN FOLKS, ^.*

JIWON:
This is Monday morning. I am just so sick of this computer work, so tired that I don’t want to wake up every Monday morning. Last night, I couldn’t sleep well while thinking of Barenboim’s Divan-Project 2009 and I was tired to death… until I found additional answers from Egypt. And I keep making new collections.

(Updated on APRIL 21, 2009)
Please… I promise that this is my LAST message during Barenboim’s Cairo-Scandal!!!

Please check
🙂 From Barenboim in Egyptian Media > Barenboim in Al-Wafd Newspaper
Man of peace and war, set the opera: Agent resigned objection to – Jlaitp – Israeli conductor Apr 20, 2009 / By Al Wafd (Google-Translation)

I am going to SPAM the ENTIRE members of Arab League. Not only I have a special request, regarding Barenboim’s Divan-Project 2009, but also I’ve never heard of more comical joke than Daniel Barenboim’s Edward Said’s Omar Sharif Story by Facebook: Mahmoud Saad. I’m still giggling. At the same time, I thank AlWafd newspaper again for their report. I am still reading it and still trying to smell the exact atmosphere in Cairo after Barenboim’s departure.

(… please click this link to read the entire text…)

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Divan&aq=f&oq=
1. As usual, Kremer’s former manager, the dirtiest Eurotrash, proudly announced his Divan-Festival right after my report, Section: Italy-Belcanto
2. Jun 8, 2009: Bashkirova & Meier’s-Most-Favorite-Male-Voice in Kremer’s former-manager’s Divan-Festival
3. As usual, Gidon Kremer quickly disappeared from the SCENE.
4. Jun 14, 2009 (11.00) in Berlin: Konzertmatinee: Barenboim & Said with ‘Mitglieder des West-Eastern Divan Orchestra’
5. June 14 (20:00) in Kremer’s former-manager’s Divan-Festival: Barenboim Father & Son with ‘Solisten des West-Eastern Divan Orchestra’
6. WEDO 2009 in Spain
7. Apr 4, 2010 in Berlin: Hommage à Pierre Boulez zum 85. Geburtstag with ‘Mitglieder des West-Eastern Divan Orchestra’

I promise. If those Mideastern Monkeys, aka DIVANS, ever make a hint of improvement after ‘devouring’ this performance schedule with Barenboim-only or even Boulez, I will contact the ENTIRE members of Wikipedia: List of Symphony Orchestras and plead for their performance schedule.

Fortunately, Kremer’s former manager has NO ear, and therefore, he will proudly produce DIVANS’ recording, as he did in JIWON: Dear Middle Eastern Music Society & Spanish Government (Apr 3, 2008). We’ll see.

Of course, the story of Elena Bashkirova and Gidon Kremer always goes further.

(Updated on APRIL 28, 2009)
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Kremer&aq=f&oq=
Performances in Violinist X’s 2008/09 season include engagements with the German Orchestra under Bashkirova’s Spanish Maestro (…) As a keen chamber music player, he is invited by Elena Bashkirova to appear at German Music Festival and by Gidon Kremer to his Lockenhaus festival.

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Spain&aq=f&oq=
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Divan&aq=f&oq=
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Mehta&aq=f&oq=
1. Dec 20, 2008: Bashkirova with Spanish local-local orchestra under Foreign Pig/Conductor, who wanted to draw media attention through my computer work. Bashkirova even planned a press conference but cancelled it after I posted her Argentine interview in ASSIGNMENTS for DIVANS. Despite this, this Spanish Music Society insisted that they belong to Barenboim’s ‘Garbage & Sh*ts’. If you read their horn section’s favorite fortessisimo, it’s easy to imagine this conductor’s ability.
2. Mar 22, 2009: Bashkirova with European local orchestra under Conductor-Dec20, who still wants to draw media attention through my computer work. This time, this pair brought Spanish Soloist.
3. Mar 25, 2009: Bashkirova with European orchestra under Spanish Maestro.
4. Sometime during 2009-10: Bashkirova with German orchestra under Mehta’s toy-conductor, who has no place to go after his current contract expires
5. From time to time until Mar 8, 2010: Bashkirova’s Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival in Bologna, ITALY with Jewish Concertmaster of the BPO, and Others, who are called Barenboim’s Divans

Please check
🙂 From Dear Barenboim’s Son (Dec 8, 2008)
JIWON: It all started with you. It all started after I asked Daniel Barenboim to take care of his son if his marriage to du Pre (…)What I feel funny while watching your life as Barenboim’s Divan is that all the pigs around Barenboim and their fiddling techniques don’t work for you. How come someone can claim to be your teacher when he has no clue how to give you the right information? (…) Who is your grandfather? Enrique Barenboim or Dmitri Bashkirov? Answer me, please.

This is called MOTHER.
Since Violinist X was so proud of his relationship with this Russian whore, you’d better imagine what a big mouth Elena Bashkirova has been even after THE DAY. Who do you think this young fiddler has known? The Artistic Director of Jerusalem Chamber Music Festival or Kremer’s Second Ex or Still-Heroine of Barenboim ’s Sex-Scandal in Paris?

With no doubt, it is NEVER enough for this historically unique PIANIST to make the entire SPAIN a huge trashbin. This time, I have NO clue how to make Combined Keyword Searches. Is Chinese Lang Lang the one?

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Lang&aq=f&oq=
1. May 2, 2009: Bashkirova with China Philharmonic Orchestra in Peking
2. May 6, 2009: Bashkirova with Taipei Symphony Orchestra in Taipeh

Chinese pianist Lang Lang used to make a proud interview, in which he kindly explained how inferior Chinese Orchestras are. However, CHINA is where I’ve found very unique quality in its string section sound, (perhaps due to their Ping-Pong like language… *.*), and where I wanted to make Pianist Barenboim travel all over the country. It was several years ago that I first heard one anonymous Chinese orchestra.

I don’t know anything about Taipei Symphony Orchestra, but I’ve followed China Philharmonic Orchestra since couple of years ago after reading one interesting article about Chinese favorite interpretation. We’ll see.

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_type=&search_query=china+philharmonic+orchestra&aq=f
See… Lang Lang’s Piano sounds cheaper than this Chinese orchestra. This orchestra sound is not what I heard several years ago, though. Compared to Chinese Lang Lang, this Russian whore is famous for NEVER knowing what means ‘TOUCH’ whenever she sits on this expensive instrument, PIANO. In those days, the European music society was busy at supporting this typical bimbo-sound and this whore didn’t have to practice a lot. In these days, Kremer’s second-ex risks her life to imitate Barenboim’s pianism and practices the entire day. The result: A light version of hysterical sound followed by stupid mentality.

ALWAYS… always… whenever I introduce something-good or some place to Barenboim and recommend him to explore, this B*TCH is in a rush. When Barenboim arrives, this place is already a huge trashbin and Waltraud Meier finishes the SCENE. This time, we’ll see.

This part will be sent to the Chinese government and music society. So it will be better to show what Korean concertgoer heard days ago in Bashkirova’s Paris. Months later, EVERYBODY will compare this review with Chinese one.

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Bashkirova+Spain&aq=f&oq=
(JIWON: I’m not sure if this reviewer wants his blog published in this open place… I need to translate part of its text, anyway.)
Mar 28, 2009: Last Thursday at Salle Pleyel (…) Compared to previous concerts, there was no famous names and it was rainy weekday, so I was able to get a very-very good ticket with 10 Euro only. (…) It was very interesting to find Bartok-article in Le Monde next morning. (…) However, I must confess that this Bartok Piano Concerto was boring. No particular interest-or-fun-or-inspiration. Pianist was Elena Bashkirova. She was so-so average, but I don’t know… she sounded somewhat stupid-or-empty. Perhaps, I didn’t concentrate enough. But I do remember ‘flamenco’ very well. Unusual costume (…)

Why don’t you compare this review with the one of ‘Secretary General of the Société Wilhelm Furtwängler’, who can’t expect better satisfaction from other pianists than from Kremer’s second-ex? Since this guy desperately needs public attention through my computer work, I can’t post his article. The result: A perfect ensemble between Elena Bashkirova and Spanish Maestro, according to this French Music Critic. No different from Italian Musicologist in Section: Italy-Belcanto. Whose political reason stinks more?

What will Chinese Reviews sound like? Damn curious.

OF COURSE, the STORY between BERLIN POLITICS and DANIEL BARNEBOIM always goes further… always sounds dirtier than before…

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Barenboim+Staatsoper&aq=f&oq=
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Waltraud+Meier&aq=f&oq=
1. Apr 5, 2009: (…) Staatskapelle and Mahler (…) Just as the previous night, the brass section were the worst offenders – too many mistakes to count. But the strings sounded rough too – all playing the right notes at the same time, but with little unanimity of purpose. (…)
2. Apr 8, 2009: ANONYMOUS said…: I have just finished reading the review of X, who says almost exactly the contrary (in very simple words: up Barenboim, down Herheim). Where is something that can be considered more or less the truth about this production in general and about Herheim in particular? (For what concerns Barenboim: at La Scala is considered superficial (he rehearses very few and badly) and his nickname is “Il marchettaro”, so I think your judgment is correct) (JIWON: I found this from the Blog of Former President of Meier’s Fan-Club.)
3. Apr 16, 2009: It is true that only Barenboim produce sold out houses – even X cannot fill the Staatsoper. (…) The houses are less than full because three houses is simply too many for a city this size, even with its many visitors. The writing is indeed on the wall – I am sure one will have to go sooner or later. (…)

Please check
🙂 From Section: Germany-Heldentenor > JIWON: Dear Berlin Mayor and President of Supreme Court of Israel (Apr 22 – May 15, 2008)
Dear President of the Supreme Court of Israel,
Dear Government Officials of the Banana Republic,

JIWON: Honestly speaking, the first thing I want to do is to find a legal way to put Bashkirova into jail. Why… how come this b*tch is born to destroy Barenboim’s everything, especially his Jewish patriotism?
Please… I have other requests, too.
(…) Secondly, could you help me to create a certain law to rule the music society?
(…) Mussbach and Barenboim (Apr 18, 2008): ANONYMOUS said…: “you have missed the point of this opera, you don’t know your luck. You have never seen a cast like this one, everyone… and the performance can only benefit from JEWISH MAESTRO X’s interesting and energetic leadership. X has fellow singers who are worthy of him here, and Barenboim may be fantastic, but he’s not the only conductor who is.
JIWON: This is perhaps the last request in this mailing. I may add more in my next one, please. The comment above is what appeared in the world of Internet. The employees resumed their job as I did my computer work, and in recent days, their appearances are regular in various forms. As Berlin politics is in progress, there will be more, the dirtier things. Please… let’s make it simple. Whether Matthias Glander or Jewish Maestro X or Bashkirova herself, it is definitely from the participants in Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival. Could you please figure out who’s who? Bashkirova will pay you, if her love of Barenboim has been the only thing that caused her betrayal of Kremer. Beinisch will pay you, if his respect of Barenboim has been the only thing in his professional mind while inviting Barenboim’s only-enemies into his Jerusalem Festival. I’ve been wondering… Bashkirova used to boast that all the participants come to Jerusalem for nothing, and then why so many sponsors are needed in this two-week-long event?
Anyways, no matter what Bashkirova does and will do in Beinisch’s Jerusalem Festival is none of my business. I just want to fire all the members of “Bashkirova & Co.” and take care of my musicians. This is the only way to protect the real pros.
(…) FINALLY… DEAR BERLIN MAYOR,
(…) Could you please forward my open letter to the president of banana republic to all your European friends, all the members of EU? I still can’t believe what I read. I want to know what’s wrong with my senses, including common sense. I will anyway contact each of them. They will come up with the better Mideast policy whenever they receive and forward my further report.
(…) Could you please read my posting, Mussbach-Barenboim, in my Music-blog? Don’t you think I did a terrific job with the president of Supreme Court of Israel? Mussbach-scandal? It is only starting. As a matter of fact, it already started with a forumite called ‘Beth’ in Google-group or Wagner-forum. This time, more things will appear in various forms. They will become much dirtier. (…)

Barenboim’s nickname at La Scala is ‘Il marchettaro’?
Do you really think this is from MILAN, ITALY? Unlike Berlin Pigs, La Scala members didn’t hide their name while they were expressing their clear opinion about Muti-Scandal. Please check the ENTIRE TEXT of Section: Italy-Belcanto.

DEAR EGYPTIAN FOLKS,

This is called MOTHER.
They are called MUSICIANS.
This is called CULTURE.

WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT CULTURAL NORMALIZATION WITH ISRAEL?

Please check
🙂 From Section: Italy-Belcanto > JIWON: Dear Mr. Silvio No.1’s ALL friends and foes, (Music & Politics) (Feb 6 – 24, 2009)
JIWON: Anyway, this is Zubin Mehta’s Haaretz (Israel) interview on Oct 21, 2008. As I wrote in In sum, I will travel ALL over the world and plead Palestinian Right to Targeted Killing of DORIT BEINISCH, it was Mehta’s secret message to Dorit Beinisch that Daniel Barenboim will anyway behave under his detailed instruction:
1. In Israel, 1/3 population can’t afford essential food items (Mar 31, 2008).
2. ‘In Israel, One in 5 needy considers suicide’ (Dec 10, 2008).: Latet organization warns humanitarian aid network could collapse in 2009.
3. Zubin Mehta: In Israel, Money is endless. I have a list of people who can pay for ‘Renovation.’ Oct 23, 2008 / By Haaretz

Mehta’s IPO is one thing. Why don’t you check other Jewish orchestras, most of which can’t run their business without hiring ‘Poops and Pees’ of Members of Bashkirova-Gang or Participants of Section: Cancer-Dorit-Beinisch’s Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival or Spanish West-Eastern-Divan-Orchestra?

Whenever I ‘actually’ heard those ‘Poops and Pees’, they always sounded worse than my analysis, dirtier than my expectation. BUT AGAIN, I myself was surprised at WEDO 2008, a perfect version of Waltraud Meier’s Opera/Symphony Orchestra.

When I announced that JEWISH PIGS WILL NEVER JOIN Barenboim’s future Divan-Project unless I find the real one, those FOLKS hurried to plan audition-schedule in Israel, Spain, and Berlin. It was only after I finished my report to Italian government, Section: Italy-Belcanto, that I heard Barenboim’s sudden schedule with the Cairo Symphony Orchestra planned by Spanish and Austrian politicians.

NO MATTER WHAT, I will keep my plan. I am NOW contacting the ENTIRE members of Arab League and asking each government to BAN their youngsters from participating in this POLITICAL affair. We’ll see… what kind of f*cking youngsters will join this Spanish event?

I promise… FOLKS will still be able to form ONE Festival Orchestra to travel all over the world in the name of DIVAN. In Israel alone, there are more than 40 music schools. Moreover, our poorest, the most naïve musician, Daniel Barenboim, will NEVER figure out the real reason of happy faces of Turkish participants, who joined WEDO purely because their artistic standard can’t be accepted in any other European Youth Orchestras. How many Turkish youngsters are presently studying in German music schools? It was twenty five years ago that I heard of their German study.

ONCE AGAIN, the international media will hunger MORE and MORE to hunt their prey and NEVER give up spoiling those youngsters.

I’ve lived in a country, where a citizen learns how to deal with those who work for Kim-Dynasty in North Korea. According to COMMON SENSE, Arab participants, from Lebanon/Syria/Iran in particular, should openly interview what kind of (hopeless) life they’ve lived under LEADERS XYZ. They will return to their country in order to actively be involved in POLITICS and raise their voice higher against the Hizbullah, which is the proxy of Iran and Syria in Lebanon. Who knows? Lebanon will not be able to be controlled by Hamas’ terrorism… all thanks to Barenboim’s Divans’ active political campaign.

FOR A WHILE, Maestro Barenboim was SICK of this media attention and endlessly begged international media NOT to interfere with his Divan-Project. Then, as time passed by, it was rather those DIVANS, who welcomed this and enjoyed public attention. I’ve NEVER seen more thicker skin than those young Sh*ts’. If you go to Youtube, there are TOO-MANY video-clips about them. Please check their boring faces whenever Barenboim addresses Middle East Issues. Please check their sincere faces with Out-of-Tuned ensemble, Winds & Brass in particular. Then please check those hilarious faces/voices whenever they get a chance to stand in front of camera. Do they talk about MUSIC? They only talk… You should really check one Israeli Arab’s thickest skin, which is after My-Request-to-Barenboim. In these days, those TWO bloods, Bashkirova Family and Ashkar family, suddenly split up in order to stalk Barenboim’s performance schedule and I never know why.

(Updated on APRIL 30, 2009)
Because the Jewish lobby control!! Egyptian artists are subjected to operations – liquidation musical – in Europe Apr 30, 2009 / By Alwafd, Amjad Mustafa
(Google-Translation)

BREAKING NEWS
DEAR EGYPTIAN MUSIC CRITIC NO.1 AMJAD MUSTAFA,

As you may suspect, I am currently busy at organizing Chinese stuffs, Barenboim in China. I’m almost done. Guess what? In Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing, Honorary Professor Barenboim is from Palestine. What do you think about this? After your sincere attendance of Barenboim’s MUSIC-only, your ‘Most-Favorite’ Maestro is currently reading Naguib Mahfouz’s “Children of Gebelawi.” What do you think about this?

Are your Egyptian guys really going to ‘execute’ all the pigs? I heard that unlike Bird Flu, pigs are not the main problem, but concerning Arab situation, this may be the best solution. Unlike Arabs, we Koreans and Chinese can’t live without this little creature and no one is going to be afraid of eating Pork because of Swine Flu. Since the moment I created Knesset-Jokes, this Personal Pronoun, JEWISH PIG, has been my foremost curiosity. Finally, I recently read that there are historical, geographical reasons about this; about how dangerous it is to raise (unwholesome) pigs in hot, dry places like Arab world. Anyways, poor pigs… poor little creatures… Poor IDF Soldier Gilad Shalit… Is he still alive somewhere in Gaza?

Tired… and just SICK of those ‘Garbage & Sh*t’ around Barenboim. You’re welcome to call them EUROTRASH. I just want to finish this f*cking business as soon as possible and return to my original place, Barenboim Loves Knesset~ ^.*. I just can’t understand why those poor babies, (I mean, the ENTIRE Israeli Knesset MKs drowsing in the opposition bench), never know how to wake up whenever this kind of stupid remark decorates the headline of Jewish Newspaper. Do you know why? I think FM Liebermann is doing a real terrific job to perfectly prove his IQ MINUS, though…

Israel warns EU to stop criticizing Netanyahu government Apr 30, 2009 / By Haaretz
A Foreign Ministry official has been warning European countries that unless they curtail criticism of Benjamin Netanyahu’s government, Israel will block the European Union from participating in the diplomatic process with the Palestinians. (…)

By the way, do you know why the same kind of Arab newspaper, Almasry Alyoum, speaks with much-better-Google-Translation in English? As usual, I have to study, study your AlWafd-Google-Translation to understand fewer than something. As usual… WHO is your main subject? CM Hosni or Maestro Barenboim? *.*

(Updated on APRIL 31, 2009)
DEAR EGYPTIAN POLITICIANS, JOURNALISTS & MUSICIANS,
STILL WRITING… TIRED…

(… please click this link to read the entire text…)

