Dear Swiss Confederation

🙂 Germany-Heldentenor > LINK to be added
04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
FROM JIWON TO SWISS CONFEDERATION

AUGUST 6, 2009
DEAR SWISS FEDERAL CHANCELLOR, CORINA CASANOVA,
I am now contacting everybody. Please look. While Barenboim still wants to prove his Jewish patriotism in front of his Palestinian partners, and while there is still NO difference in Mrs. Mariam Said’s brainless activities as a Co-founder of WEDO and as a Diaspora Arab, which have only contributed to the bloodshed between TWO-or-more Palestinians, it is Saudi King, who made a quick response after checking my Barenboim-message. Thanks for joining the group, anyway. (BTW, I added more information on Berlusconi’s first daughter and the Israeli politician Yossi Beilin. I really hope you to find Yossi Beilin’s opinion, which is exactly same as mine.)
http://news.google.com/news?um=1&ned=us&hl=en&q=Barenboim
http://news.google.com/news?um=1&ned=us&hl=en&q=Barenboim+Mariam
Saudi King to Palestinians: ‘Internal rifts threaten future state more than Israel’ Aug 6, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post
Sincerely yours,
JIWON

WEBMAIL: DEAR SWISS FEDERAL CHANCELLOR, CORINA CASANOVA,
The mail sender is JIWON AGAIN… from Barenboim’s Israel/Palestine or Italy/Germany or Spain. I finished my Barenboim-message to Swiss. I need to proofread it but have to turn off the computer now. If you happen to welcome my report, could you please forward it to ALL the mail recipients I collected? I can contact them tomorrow again, just to say HELLO. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/mail-switzerland/

AUGUST 5, 2009
DEAR SWISS FEDERAL CHANCELLOR, CORINA CASANOVA,
DEAR 7 HEADS of SWISS FEDERAL COUNCIL, (…surprised to know that NO cultural department…)
DEAR MAYOR of EACH CITY, (…after realizing NO president in each Canton but still hard to understand List of Legislative and Executive Councils of Cantons…)

The mail sender is JIWON. Let me hope that Federal Chancellor Corina Casanova sent a message to all the Swiss Politicians or Mediamen and advised them to welcome my Barenboim-message. At the same time, I will appreciate her decision even if it is to reject/block my mailing. In fact, this is what is happening in FACEBOOK-GROUP, which is run by the Swiss Diaspora Arab.

Please check
🙂 From Facebook-Blog > DEAR BARENBOIM’S FANS >
🙂 Barenboim in Facebook: Did you call me ‘A Complete Idiot’? (Aug 2, 2009 – Present)
Event: Daniel Barenboïm and the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra in Geneva

If your decision is to welcome my Barenboim-message…
As I wrote in my previous short message, have you finished reading my Arab reports, both in Egypt and Italian/Spanish Parts? I really hope so.

Please check
🙂 From Dear-Arab-Readers > Section: Egypt-Normalization > Barenboim’s First Visit to Egypt on April 16, 2009
🙂 Part 1 (Apr 13-15) & Part 2 (Apr 17-20) & Part 3A (Apr 20-28) & Part 3B (Apr 30 – May 13) & Part 3C (May 13-20) & Part 3D (May 20 – Jun 3) & Part 3E (Jun 3-8) & Part 3F (TIMELESS) & Part 3G (PS) (Jul 2-3)

🙂 From Italy-Belcanto > Barenboim and La Scala
🙂 Berlusconi’s Minor-Scandal, Barenboim’s Cairo-Scandal, and Salzburg Festival (Jun 13 – Jul 1, 2009)

🙂 Spain-SIC >
🙂 El alma de Granada… recuperar al Barenboim pianista… (Jul 7-25, 2009)

DEAR GUYS,
I thought I finished my job… until the city of MUNICH in Germany boiled with the issue of Maestro Celibidache’s successor at Munich Philharmonic. I had to work more.

🙂 From Germany-Heldentenor > Mail Recipients in Germany >
🙂 Germany: Bavaria (Bayern) (Aug 2-3, 2009)
WEBMAIL: Daniel Barenboim, WEDO, Bayreuth, and PLUS (Something-Celibidache)
The mail sender is JIWON. I hope everyone to expect my Barenboim-message by now. As you may suspect, the first part of my writing started with the issue of PUBLIC DIVORCE of your Bundeskanzlerin Merkel. As you may expect, it ended with the issue of Maestro Celibidache’s successor at your Munich Philharmonic. Meanwhile, I hope you to find the most important issue from this Barenboim-message: Israeli Supreme Court President Dorit Beinisch’s Settlement Plan and its WEDO 2009. I hope all the German politicians NEVER to be deluded by what you call MUSIC. Just ask those Jewish members to freeze Complete Settlements and anounce East Jerusalem as the Palestinian Capital. Please click this link to read the entire text. Thanks.

IF… If you were in my shoes, what are you going to do on this subject, PUBLIC DIVORCE of your Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel? Waltraud Meier: Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel’s Mann Liebt Mich! (Jul 30, 2009) Don’t you think she should born a REAL politician after this painful scandal and should be remembered as a LEGENDARY politician in German history? I want to make it possible.

I am also sure that everybody, who has followed my Barenboim-message, has also followed Berlusconi’s Minor-Scandal, Barenboim’s…. What was my previous analysis? Please look. Whose PUBLIC DIVORCE should be rumored MORE across the universe? What I feel funny is that everybody enjoys making fun of this Italian case, while they literally zipped their BIG-mouth on this German case. Simply because the latter deals with Classical Music or a Mere Lib-Service to Peace-or-Divan-or-Whatever? I will let you know when the Italian prime minister’s first daughter decides to speak out. This was a cool/fine woman at my first glance. (August 6: By the way, I clearly remember Berlusconi First Daughter, Marina, hit back the opposition leader on this issue. How come those British Pigs/Media insist that this is the FIRST time for Berlusconi’s kids? In my next report, perhaps to British or Austrian one, I will find this article.)

🙂 From Italy-Belcanto > Barenboim and La Scala
🙂 Barenboim & Berlusconi: Prostitute & prostitute… They are all same
Berlusconi daughter ‘amazed’ at father’s links with teenager Aug 4, 2009 / By Guardian.co.uk
(…) Berlusconi Second Daughter, who has two children, said of her parents’ marriage problems: “I want to be close to both my parents, because what does not come out is that their suffering is profound and touches them both.” Asked whether her parents’ break-up signalled the end of a great love, she told the magazine: “I am sure that it was for mamma. But certainly in 30 years of life together, they have always had their mutual good at heart.” (…)

Unlike other places, Swiss Geneva is already famous for ‘The Draft Permanent Status Agreement’, called Geneva Initiative. It was in 2003. As everybody knows, I am NOT a novice. After studying so many incomprehensible happenings inside Israel and Palestine, I am now curious why Geneva Initiative has become as famous as Oslo accords (in 1993), because the former had NO governmental involvement. Is it due to Palestinian Marwan Barghouti’s willingness to accept it? I remember this happening.

Please check
🙂 From Dieharddoves-&-Settlement
‘PA strongman once called Lieberman key to peace’ Feb 17, 2009 / By Haaretz
(…) Yossi Beilin contends that Deri (Shas) has distanced himself from the peace camp in recent years. In the wake of the election, Beilin supports a government headed by Netanyahu “with Lieberman and the Kahanists.” He says that only a right wing deprived of a left-wing fig leaf will be compelled to adopt the diplomatic initiatives of U.S. President Barack Obama’s administration.

And I still feel very sorry for the Israeli politician Yossi Beilin, who didn’t want to join Cancer-Dorit-Beinisch or Beinisch Politics has nothing to do with LAW, and therefore, preferred to resign from the Politics. Thanks to his patriotic decision, I was able to invite his Meretz Party, which was known for Beinisch’s headquarters, into my Barenboim-message and named them one of real Jewish Patriots. Since then, I wanted to work for Post Geneva Initiative, which was born Yossi Beilin’s brainchild.

Peres Center for Peace: ‘Economic peace no replacement for a political solution’ Aug 5, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post
Hackers threaten Livni on Kadima site Aug 6, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post
Last-minute deal prevents Labor split Aug 6, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post

Then, please ask President Peres who has been destroying my hard working and WHY…
How much has his Peres Center for Peace wasted on this research study, which only echoes common sense? After Beinisch’s Barak’s successful plan to send their Jewish kids into Mrs. Mariam Said’s WEDO 2009 in Spain, please look happenings inside his party, which are getting more and more dirtily political. This is called Dorit Beinisch’s Left Wingers. Am I a nut, if I call them the Jewish version of Zapatero’s Spanish FOLKS?

Please check again
🙂 From Facebook-Blog > DEAR BARENBOIM’S FANS >
🙂 Barenboim in Facebook: Did you call me ‘A Complete Idiot’? (Aug 2, 2009 – Present)
Event: Daniel Barenboïm and the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra in Geneva

I am NOT here to criticize this Diaspora Arab member’s behavior. I know what a life it would be, while living as a minority in the European society, which is getting toward right-and-right wing or even NEW Nazi. However, I have my own job and it is to report the exact happenings inside Israel, Palestine, and the entire Arab world. And this guy refused to help those, who are living inside Palestinian territories and getting more and more bloodthirsty and empty-hearted because of… What do I do?

It is NOT my first time. It was LONG ago that I started insulting this useless DIVAN-project, which had been a propaganda campaign for ZAPATERO’S SPANISH GOVERNMENT. I wrote and wrote that there should be a clear distinction between the Diaspora Divan-Project and the Insider Divan-Project. Now, what is happening in ALL the places?

El PSOE protesta por el cambio de escenario del concierto de Barenboim Aug 3, 2009 / By ABC.es

In Spain, no one needs to read political happenings there. It is a common sense. Spain is where Zapatero’s politicians are already losing the voters’ confidence. What about tomorrow? I promise. If Zapatero’s rival politicians inside/outside his own party want me to work for them, I will… until his announcement to retire from the Spanish Politics. After that, I will be able to appreciate his pure willingness to work for Mideast PEACE. I strongly doubt his pure spirit, though.

Please check
🙂 From Spain-SIC >
🙂 El alma de Granada… recuperar al Barenboim pianista… (Jul 7-25, 2009)
(Updated on JULY 23, 2009)
JIWON: (…) Mrs. Mariam Said (…) Since I never wanted to post this writing, I only reported it to the Egyptian Music Society asking their advice.

As I wrote here, this was the last thing I wanted to write in this open place. The widow of Professor Edward Said kept ignoring my analysis or begging or even warning. She has become much busier since… I even suspected if Mrs. Mariam Said, as a devoted Christian, has taken her WEDO job as a missionary work. She still ignored my begging/warning. Now, the moment I started mentioning her only son’s troublesome life in Jewish America and her daughter’s famous anti-Semitic activities during the war, she is quickly responding to my Barenboim-message. And still… she didn’t change her Diaspora opinion that her Spanish WEDO members should travel the entire Arab world as Barenboim’s musicians. What is her dress-code during her tour with WEDO 2009? More RED?

Please check
🙂 From Barenboim’s First Visit to Egypt: Part 3B (Apr 30 – May 13, 2009)
🙂 From Music in Palestine: Daniel Barenboim, Tania Nasir and The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music (also in Gaza…)
VIDEO: Spring of Culture 2009 in Bahrain March – April, 2009

As I reported in Andalucian Regional Cultural Minister & Barenboim’s WEDO 2009 (Jul 25, 2009)
If you were Daniel Barenboim, which Palestinian Musicians would you want to conduct and travel with? Surely, this is not the only happening in the REAL Palestinian society.

🙂 From The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music
http://ncm.birzeit.edu/new/page.php?page=culturalLinks

Please check the recent CULTURAL HAPPENINGS inside this REAL Palestine and with its National Music School. Please look. The Palestinian National Music School, The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music, never plans to accept ANY of those Spanish-Palestinian music groups. Why do you think so? Is it purely due to the heated local competition?

Please check
🙂 From Arab-Short > Music in Mideast & Asia > Daniel Barenboim, Tania Nasir and ESNCM (also in Gaza…) >
🙂 Barenboim: Shut up BIBI! This is a REAL Palestinian Situation!! (Aug 4, 2009 – Present)
Akiva Eldar: West Bank economy isn’t recovering thanks to Israel, but in spite of it Aug 4, 2009 / By Haaretz
Amira Hass: Prosperity in Ramallah and Nablus is misleading, just as it was misleading between 1996 and 2000 Aug 4, 2009 / By Haaretz
Avi Issacharoff: Forecasts of West Bank violence may well come true Aug 5, 2009 / By Haaretz
Senior Fatah members say next explosion between Israel and the Palestinians only matter of time.

Then what about Israel?

Israel: ‘Stability in the North could explode at any minute’ Aug 5, 2009 / By Jerusalem Post

Two killed in shooting at Tel Aviv gay center Aug 2, 2009 / By Haaretz
Gay center shooting is reminder of Israel’s hollow tolerance Aug 2, 2009 / By Haaretz
Israel’s gay community uneasy since shooting in Tel Aviv Aug 3, 2009 / By Haaretz
Police: Too early to assume gay club shooting was hate crime Aug 3, 2009 / By Haaretz
Yoel Marcus: Stop the brutalization of the State of Israel Aug 4, 2009 / By Haaretz

IF… if this GAY-happening occurred in America or European society, I wouldn’t report this. Israel is NOT a huge country. So is Palestinian territory. Yet, these small societies are getting polarized and polarized. This tragic incident happened in the most westernized, the most cultured, and the most intelligent part of the Jewish State. Please imagine the same society without aggressive invasion from the OUTSIDERS, including Diaspora Jews/Arabs. It could be totally different.

🙂 From Kippah-I
Poll: Israelis reject Diaspora Jews’ opinions on issued of national security Jul 2, 2008
(…) Israeli Jews firmly stand with the Diaspora in the fight against global anti-Semitism, but according to a recent survey, when it comes to issues of national security, they feel Diaspora Jews should stay out of the discussion. (…) He was not surprised, saying that it was consistent with earlier surveys. “Israelis feel that when it comes to issues of life and death here in Israel, issues that can draw Israel into wars, or issues of security, that it’s the people here in Israel who are going to pay the price for decisions made,” he said. While Israelis want to connect with Diaspora communities culturally and in the fight against anti-Semitism, “when it comes to issues of life and death, Israelis feel that they’re the ones – the only ones – who should have a say,” he said. (…)

🙂 From Facebook-Blog > DEAR BARENBOIM’S FANS >
🙂 Barenboim in Facebook: Did you call me ‘A Complete Idiot’? (Aug 2, 2009 – Present)

NOW,
Who still wants to call me ‘A Complete Idiot’? I am still criticizing, and don’t plan to give up criticizing Mrs. Mariam Said and her brainless activities, which have only contributed to the bloodshed between TWO-or-more Palestinians and are driving Barenboim into the death threats from ALL sides, Jewish settlers or Palestinian youngsters or Arab Muslim-Brotherhoods…

West-Eastern Divan Orchestra to honor Edward Said, Jerusalem Aug 5, 2009 / By Ma’an News Agency ‎

DEAR SWISS POLITICS/MUSIC LOVERS, who will attend Mrs. Mariam Said’s WEDO 2009 in GENEVA on May 7,

It was LONG ago that Barenboim made an open statement about the Complete Settlement Freeze.
Yet, those Jewish members, who joined this ensemble, have been under Dorit Beinisch’s leadership. In my previous reports, there are detailed information about Dorit Beinisch’s Settlement Plan with her right-wing politicians, including her opinion about never-divided Jerusalem.

1. Please ask Dorit Beinisch’s Jewish members to announce Complete Settlement Freeze from Israeli side.
2. Please ask those Jewish members to announce East Jerusalem as the Palestinian Capital.
3. Please ask Mrs. Mariam Said, her Israeli Arab, Palestinian, and Arab members to speak OUT, speak AGAIST the Palestinian Corruption. Those members are representatives of Palestinian Corruption and this is why the Palestinian National Music School, The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music, never plans to accept any of them.
4. What are the Iran or Lebanon/Syrian participants doing there? Those WEDO members are famous for their big-mouth, talking about Politics or Peace in their public interview even during their Arab tour.
NOTICE: Dorit Beinisch’s Jerusalem International Chamber Music Festival is to clear criminal record of Beinisch’s husband, Yechezkel Beinisch. They just named Elena Bashkirova as their Artistic Director, and everybody now knows WHY. Beinisch’s Husband Won’t Stand Trial (Dec 23, 2007)

🙂 Spain-SIC >
Andalucian Regional Cultural Minister & Barenboim’s WEDO 2009 (Jul 25, 2009)

🙂 From Arab-Short > Music in Mideast & Asia > Daniel Barenboim, Tania Nasir and ESNCM (also in Gaza…) >
🙂 Has Daniel Barenboim really boycotted in Ramallah? Who are PSC or PACBI? (Jul 14, 2009)

I need their open announcement. Because I have to contact those REAL Palestinian Cultural Groups with a detailed report. I need their open announcement. Because the GREATEST Andalucian Regional Cultural Minister promised ‘Policial Debate’ by her Arab participants in Barenboim’s WEDO 2009, after reading all my Arab reports. So far, I have NEVER heard of open statement from Mrs. Mariam Said, who is talking to her Palestrina side. It was always Barenboim, who has been talking to his Israeli side and received death threats from both sides.

Orchestre de la Suisse Romande By Wikipedia.org

I know I should finish this part with MUSIC.
Swiss is the place, which Elena Bashkiria first targeted as her victim but failed in. I’m not talking about
Bashkirova’s Lugano Festival with NEW members of the Ensemble-Wien-Berlin. Could you please ask this ensemble, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, when they played for Elena Bashkirova and how their performance was? Could you please ask WHO supported this Russian whore and WHY?

Weirdly enough, Elena Bashkirova resumed her Swiss project and I find that the local musicians started joining this whore. I hope you to solve this problem by yourself. I will appreciate your whatever decision even if it is to join Members of Bashkirova-Gang.

I am surprised to know that Orchestre de la Suisse Romande is based in Geneva at the Victoria Hall. I also didn’t know that this orchestra was founded by Ernest Ansermet. It was years ago when I watched his docu film. I wanted to know more about this Swiss Maestro because he didn’t explain everything or exactly what he wanted from his Swiss Orchestra sound, but I could hear something from his imagination. Since then, I used to believe that his successors should study the relationship between this Maestro and his Orchestre de la Suisse Romande. In his imaginative sound, there was a clear direction, in which this musician wanted to head for with his orchestra members.

Sincerely yours,
JIWON

Daniel Barenboim, WEDO, Mideast Peace, and Geneva concert on May 7
(Updated on JULY 31, 2009)
DEAR FEDERAL CHANCELLOR of SWITZERLAND CORINA CASANOVA,
This is JIWON from Barenboim’s Israel/Palestine or Italy/Germany or Spain. I am now working on Barenboim’s WEDO’s concert in Geneva on May 7. Presently, I am busy at studying your Swiss Political System and what a headache… I don’t think I can finish it by this weekend, so decide to contact you first with this short mail.
I hope you to find this part by the time I contact ALL your politicians with my Barenboim-message again. Thanks.

http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/spain/
JIWON: (…) IN THE SWISS CONFEDERATION,
Will the members of Swiss Federal Council be able to find all their fellow politicians in Barenboim’s concert?
ALTOGETHER,
ALL THE POLITICIANS WILL READ THIS ALOUD.

http://www.haaretz.com/hasen/spages/1077412.html Apr 8, 2009 / By Haaretz
(…) ALTOGETHER, HOWEVER…
DO YOU THINK THEY ARE ALLOWED TO SING ALOUD? DANCE ALOUD? CLAP THEIR HANDS ALOUD BEFORE & DURING & AFTER THE PERFORMANCE?

(…) ALTOGETHER
Poor Palestinians and their Arab brothers and their Jewish friends will express their gratitude to ZAPATERO’S SPANISH GOVERNMENT… from the bottom of their hearts.
(…)
OR,
HAS THE SPANISH PRIME MINISTER MADE A DEAL WITH THE ISRAELI SUPREME COURT PRESIDENT, DORIT BEINISCH?
(…)

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
POLITICIANS – FEDERAL ADMINISTRATION

SWISS CONFEDERATION
Federal Assembly of Switzerland : Swiss federal parliament
-1. http://www.parlament.ch/E/Pages/default.aspx > Webmail
-2. Swiss Council of States : the smaller chamber, with 46 Councillors. Assembly’s upper house.
-3. National Council of Switzerland : The larger Chamber, with 200 seats

Category: Government of Switzerland > Federal administration of Switzerland
-1. Chancellery + 7 Heads of Swiss Federal Council

Federal Chancellery of Switzerland
-1. http://www.bk.admin.ch/index.html?lang=en
-2. Federal Chancellor Corina Casanova of Christian Democratic People’s Party of Switzerland (2008-?)
-3. Webmail

Swiss Federal Council (2007-2011)
-1. http://www.admin.ch/br/org/index.html?lang=en
-2. Webmail

Category: Political office-holders in Switzerland > Category: Members of the Swiss Federal Council
1. Foreign Affairs : Micheline Calmy-Rey of Social Democratic Party (2003-?)
1-1. http://www.eda.admin.ch/eda/en/home.html
1-2. Contact ; info@eda.admin.ch ; State Secretariat sts@eda.admin.ch ; General Secretariat generalsekretaer@eda.admin.ch ; Political Affairs Secretariat polsek@eda.admin.ch ;.

2. Home Affairs : Pascal Couchepin of Liberal Democrats (1998 – Oct 31, 2009)
3. Justice and Police : Eveline Widmer-Schlumpf of Conservative Democratic Party of Switzerland (previously SVP/UDC) (2008-?)
4. Defence : Ueli Maurer of Swiss People’s Party (2009-?)
5. Finance : Hans-Rudolf Merz of Liberal Democrats (2004-?) / President of the Swiss Confederation for 2009
6. Economic Affairs : Doris Leuthard of Christian Democrats (2006-?) / (Vice-President)
7. Environment, Transport and Communications : Moritz Leuenberger of Social Democratic Party (1995-?)

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_political_parties_in_Switzerland
1. Social Democrats (SPS/PSS) : Homepage > Webmail
2. Liberal Democrats (FDP/PRD) : Homepage > Cotnact ; info@fdp.ch ; > Webmail: Unterlagen bestellen
3. Swiss People’s Party (SVP/UDC) : Homepage > gs@svp.ch ; info@svp.ch ; presse@svp.ch ;
4. Christian Democrats (CVP/PDC) : Homepage > Webmail ; info@cvp.ch ; binder@cvp.ch ;
5. Green Party : Homepage > Webmail gruene@gruene.ch ; Präsident Ueli Leuenberger ueli.leuenberger@parl.ch ; Vize-Präsidentin Franziska Teuscher f.teuscher@bluewin.ch ; Vize-Präsidentin Aline Trede aline.trede@gmail.com ;
6. Conservative Democratic Party of Switzerland (BDP) (previously SVP/UDC) : Homepage > Webmail ; mail@bdp.info ;

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
POLITICIANS – 26 CANTONS

Cantons_of_Switzerland > List_of_Legislative_and_Executive_Councils_of_ Cantons
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cantons_of_Switzerland
26 Cantons : Capital : Mayor
01. Zürich : Zürich : Corine Mauch (SPS/PSS, 2009-?)
02. Bern : Bern : Alexander Tschäppät (SPS/PSS)
03. Lucerne : Lucerne : Urs W. Studer (Ind., 2008-?)
04. Uri : Altdorf
05. Schwyz : Schwyz
06. Obwalden (Obwald) : Sarnen
07. Nidwalden (Nidwald) : Stans
08. Glarus : Glarus
09. Zug : Zug
10. Fribourg : Fribourg
11. Solothurn : Solothurn
12. Basel-Stadt (Basel-City) : Basel
13. Basel-Landschaft (Basel-Country) : Liestal
14. Schaffhausen : Schaffhausen
15. Appenzell Ausserrhoden (Outer Rhodes) : Herisau / Trogen
16. Appenzell Innerrhoden (Inner Rhodes) : Appenzell
17. St. Gallen (St. Gall) : St. Gallen
18. Graubünden (Grisons) : Chur
19. Aargau (Argovia) : Aarau
20. Thurgau (Thurgovia) : Frauenfeld / Weinfelden
21. Ticino : Bellinzona : Brenno Martignoni
22. Vaud : Lausanne
23. Valais : Sion
24. Neuchâtel : Neuchâtel
25. Geneva : Geneva : Rémy Pagani (À gauche toute!, 2009-?)
26. Jura : Delémont

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Districts_of_Switzerland#Canton_of_Z.C3.BCrich
Nine of the 26 Cantons – Uri, Obwalden, Nidwalden, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Glarus, Zug, Basel-City, Schaffhausen and Geneva – entirely dispense with the district level of government; each with its own reason, be it historical or practical or because the area is small enough already.

(Updated on AUGUST 6, 2009)
I was supposed to contact ALL the mayors of each canton’s capital. But too tired and NO time. This time, only
Canton Zürich’s Capital Zürich, Canton Bern’s Capital Bern, Canton Lucerne’s Capital Lucerne, Canton Ticino’s Capital Bellinzona and Town Lugano, Canton Geneva’s Capital Geneva received my HELLO. Thanks.

WARNING: According to the rule of this Bimbo-Battle, All kinds of Human Trashes used to join Elena Bashkirova in order to hook my attention after receiving my Barenboim-message. We’ll see if those are also found in SWISS CONFEDERATION. If they want to receive my HELLO, they should invite Barenboim. Just sick of Members of Bashkirova-Gang. Thanks in advance.

01. Zürich : Zürich : Corine Mauch (SPS/PSS, 2009-?)
-1. Kanton Zurich > Webmail

01. Canton Zürich > District Zürich > Capital Zürich
-1. Mayor http://www.corine-mauch.ch/ > Webmail ; spstadtzh@spstadtzh.ch ;
-2. Stadt Zurich > EN > Services > Zürich Foreign Affairs > Webmail: Do you speak English? (NOT WORKING.)

02. Bern : Bern : Alexander Tschäppät (SPS/PSS)
-1. Kanton Bern > Webmail

02. Canton Bern > District Bern > Capital Bern
-1. Mayor Alexander Tschäppät SPS/PSS
-2. http://www.bern.ch/weiche_en > Impressum ; info@bern.ch ;

03. Lucerne : Lucerne : Urs W. Studer (Ind., 2008-?)
-1. Kanton Lucern > Feedback-Webmail

03. Canton Lucerne > District Lucerne > Capital Lucerne
-1. Mayor Urs W. Studer (Ind., 2008-?)
-2. http://luzern.ch/ > Impressum ; webmaster@luzern.ch ;

21. Ticino : Bellinzona : Brenno Martignoni
-1. Repubblica e Cantone Ticino > Contact ; webmaster@ti.ch ; > Amministrazione dello Stato >
-1-1. Amministrazione dello Stato > Cancelleria dello Stato – Vai ; can@ti.ch ;
-1-2. Amministrazione dello Stato > Dipartimento dell’educazione, della cultura e dello sport – Vai ; decs-dir@ti.ch ;

21. Canton Ticino > District Bellinzona > Capital Bellinzona
-1. Mayor Brenno Martignoni
-2. http://www.bellinzona.ch/ > Webmail (NOT-working)

21. Canton Ticino > District Lugano > Town Lugano
-1. Mayor Giorgio Giudici (FDP/PRD/PLR, 2008-?)
-2. http://www.lugano.ch/ > E-mail ; Amministrazione generale amministrazionegenerale@lugano.ch ; Archivio amministrativo cancelleria@lugano.ch ; Archivio storico archiviostorico@lugano.ch ; Attività culturali cultura@lugano.ch ;

25. Geneva : Geneva : Rémy Pagani (À gauche toute!, 2009-?)
-1. Republique et Canton de Geneve > Contact ; webmaster@geneve.ch ;

Government of Switzerland > Grand Council of Geneva

25. Canton Geneva > District NO > Capital Geneva
-1. Mayor Rémy Pagani (À gauche toute!, 2009-?)
-2. Crédits ; webmaster@ville-ge.ch ; Responsable – Philippe d’Espine philippe.despine@ville-ge.ch ; Rédaction – Jean-Manuel Grob jean-manuel.grob@ville-ge.ch ; Direction – François Monti francois.monti@ville-ge.ch ; Finances – Philippe Krebs, philippe.krebs@ville-ge.ch ; Constructions – Dominique Wiedmer dominique.wiedmer-graf@ville-ge.ch ; Culture – Olivier Gay-Deslarzes, olivier.gay-deslarzes@ville-ge.ch ; Environnement – Raoul Schrumpf, raoul.schrumpf@ville-ge.ch ; Cohésion sociale, – Manuelle Pasquali, manuelle.pasquali-DeWeck@ville-ge.ch ; Thomas Wenger, thomas.wenger@ville-ge.ch ;

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
MUSIC

Category: Music schools by continent > Europe > Switzerland
1. City of Basel Music Academy
1-1. http://www.musik-akademie.ch/ > General Info ; info@mab-bs.ch ;

2. Conservatoire de Musique de Genève
2-1. http://www.cmusge.ch/
2-2. Contact ; cmg@cmusge.ch ;
2-3. Contact ; Direction académique ; Eva Aroutunian – Directrice eva.aroutunian@cmusge.ch ; Philippe Chanon – Directeur Adjoint philippe.chanon@cmusge.ch ; Françoise Weick – Adjointe déléguée à la direction francoise.weick@cmusge.ch ;
2-4. Contact ; Doyens ; Erich Lauer-Culture musicale erich.lauer@cmusge.ch ; Adrian Kreda-Piano adrian.kreda@cmusge.ch ; Marianne Brady-Cordes marianne.brady@cmusge.ch ; Valérie Bänniger-Instruments à vent | Flûte à bec et flûte traversière valerie.baenninger@cmusge.ch ; Antoinette Baehler – Instruments à vent | Anches et cuivres antoinette.baehler@cmusge.ch ; Thierry Debons-Percussions info@thierrydebons.ch ; Andrienne Steinbrüchel-Delor – Chant andrienne.steinbruchel@gmail.com ; Anne-Marie Delbart – Théâtre anne-marie.delbart@cmusge.ch ;
2-5. Contact ; Secrétariat de direction ; Sarah Albert-Secrétaire, sarah.albert@cmusge.ch ; Catherine Dupertuis-Assistante catherine.dupertuis@cmusge.ch ; Brigitte Fontvielle-Assistante brigitte.fontvielle@cmusge.ch ;
2-6. Contact ; Direction administrative ; Nicolas Wirth-Directeur Adjoint nicolas.wirth@cmusge.ch ; Patricia Watrinet-Assistante patricia.watrinet@cmusge.ch ; Katharina von Flotow-Responsable katharina.vonflotow@cmusge.ch ; Alexandra Trolliet-Assistante alexandra.trolliet@cmusge.ch ; Patricia Villars-Responsible patricia.villars@cmusge.ch ; Christelle Endevell-Responsable christelle.endevell@cmusge.ch ; Gianfranco Lo Giudice-Informatique gianfranco.logiudice@cmusge.ch ; Raphaël Cochet, Martin Colucci, Clément Dumortier, Mirco Guarnori – Huissiers raphael.cochet@cmusge.ch ; martin.colucci@cmusge.ch ; clement.dumortier@cmusge.ch ; mirco.guarnori@cmusge.ch ; Jacques Tchamkerten-Responsable Bibliothèque / Dominique Baud, Nimrod Ben-Zeev, Judith Markish, Jolanka Tchamkerten-Bibliothècaires jacques.tchamkerten@cmusge.ch ; dominique.baud@cmusge.ch ; nimrod.ben-zeev@cmusge.ch ; judith.markish@cmusge.ch ; jolanka.tchamkerten@cmusge.ch ;

3. Musikhochschule Luzern
3-1. http://www.hslu.ch/
3-2. Kontakt > Hochschule Luzern-Musik ; musik@hslu.ch ; info@hslu.ch ;

4. Schola Cantorum Basiliensis (Early Music) = City of Basel Music Academy

