Barenboim in Facebook: Did you call me ‘A Complete Idiot’?

🙂 Facebook-Blog > DEAR BARENBOIM’S FANS >
04 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

(Updated on AUGUST 3, 2009)
JIWON:
Very interesting to know each creator’s behavior after receiving my Barenboim-message.

1. Diaspora Jews: Are those human beings working for Dorit Beinisch?

2. Diaspora Arabs: Very similar to the answer from Mrs. Mariam Said, who still wants to steal Barenboim from The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music. Do they prefer to encourage Bloodshed between Israel and Palestinian or TWO Palestinians if it is better for their family to settle in foreign countries?

03 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
This group is run by WEDO & Berlin… 1

🙂 West-Eastern Divan : 433 members until Jul 29, 2009 (Doron Alperin (London) (creator))

(Updated on AUGUST 2, 2009) at 11:35pm
P.S.1: Did you mention ‘All That Hatred’? Sure it is. It’s the exact reason of my Voodoo-doll project for Palestinian Kids. Did you write ‘Shalom’? Why don’t you ask your PM Netanyahu who was able to prevent/reduce ‘Rockets from Hamas’? Despite his usual big-mouth, it was NOT his diplomatic/security finesses. It was my computer work. I never expect a hint of ‘THANKS’ from your Jewish Pigs, but… While you were busy at Lip-Service chatting about Peace-or-Divan-or-Whatever, I hardly went outside, organized all the possible happenings inside Israel/Palestine, and reported it to the outsiders. It was only to save Barenboim’s dying professional life and his hopeless patriotism. The more I think of my hard working, the more I believe You Jews deserved Gas Chamber. So do Israeli Arabs or Palestinian Pigs, who stick around Barenboim only to receive International Fund and feed their pro-careers outside Palestinian National Music School, The Edward Said National Conservatory of Music.
P.S.2: Presently, my honest feeling is that both sides should never give up fighting until one side disappears. This situation has been what Barenboim’s Divan-project actually resulted in, and this is exactly what Dorit Beinisch wanted when she was able to send her Jewish Kids into Barenboim’s WEDO 2009 in Spain. This Human Trash was sure that Israel will be the final winner in the end. Perhaps, this female Israeli Supreme Court President is right, and it should be remembered as a true Jewish Patriotism. You surely knew I much prefer Settler Noam Federman, whose Jewish Spirit is much purer than yours or Beinisch’s. When you insulted me in this place, you surely knew that I was NOT a normal poster and there was a special reason of your posting. Did you call me ‘A Complete Idiot’? What a disgusting human nature. What I feel funny is that Beinisch’s Facebook no more meddles in my work here. Is it because it is too late anyway?

(Updated on AUGUST 2, 2009) at 12:04pm
Dear Ms. Irenea Renuncio Mateos,
Is your e-address is still irenea.renuncio-mateos@ouls.ox.ac.uk? You aren’t a Professor, are you? Whatever you think about me is none of my/your business. Just as you wrote, I will finish this computer work and dedicate the rest of my life on something more productive. However, I also think there is a LEGAL institution called the British Government and you should contact them first if you read all my Arab-reports and really want to interfere with my computer work in order to work for Dorit Beinisch’s Settlement Plan. When did I write about Barenboim’s idea? I reported WEDO members’ behaviors and their reason. Are you illiterate? You can never insist that my English is too poor to make you…, since all your f*cking British media have been busy at answering my Barenboim-message. So, you also want Barenboim to receive death threats from everybody, Israeli settlers or Palestinian youngsters or Egyptian Brotherhoods. Do you?

Irenea Renuncio Mateos (Oxford University) wrote at 6:04am on August 1st, 2009
Jiwon Lee I think u are a complete idiot. Baremboim is great and the West-Eastern Divan a great idea.
You should use all that hatred for something more productive…Shalom.

(Updated on JULY 29, 2009)
Dear Creator or Israeli Viola Player,
Did you give up joining Mehta’s IPO? If you think your MUSIC is not that high enough to enter your favorite major orchestras, why don’t you change your major and enter the KNESSET as Beinisch’s politician? It will be better for your professional life. You should do… instead of sticking around Barenboim and destroy his everything. By then, I will do my best to support your untiring efforts to freeze complete settlements for your Palestinian partners. Thanks.
Hello, This is JIWON, a creator of this group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795
Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER
This group is run by the WEDO and Berlin musicians. If the creator deletes my posting AGAIN, we’ll see. I am here to report Waltraud Meier and WEDO members’ politics to block Barenboim’s career at La Scala. I hope Barenboim’s real fans to read my Barenboim-message, which was posted in my blog, and help each other to save Barenboim’s dying professional life. Please click this link. Whatever you do, I will appreciate your decision. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/dear-barenboim-fans/

02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
IF NOT… all the members must already have received special instruction…

🙂 Daniel Barenboim for Nobel Peace Prize : 3,390 members until Jul 29, 2009 (Jerome Soquet (France) (creator))

(Updated on AUGUST 7, 2009)
Creating NEW group
🙂 Daniel Barenboim for Nobel Peace Prize (To Facebook/Creator)
DEAR FACEBOOK,
What happened to the group, ‘Daniel Barenboim for Nobel Peace Prize’?
Has the creator closed it or YOUR Facebook just doesn’t allow my ID to find it?
I have a business with its creator and his members, which outnumber 3,390 members until Aug 7, 2009. If the creator turns out to be the one who has been working for Dorit Beinisch or Elena Bashkirova or Waltraud Meier or their Spanish WEDO members or Berlin musicians, his closing this group won’t solve his problem with me.
Below is a series of my postings, which he kept deleting… despite my (legal) warning.

(Updated on AUGUST 2, 2009)
Dear Creator Jerome Soquet,
You keep deleting my postings. So, you were the one hired by the WEDO members. You were the one, who surely wanted Barenboim to be left with NO job after receiving death threats not only from Israeli settlers, but even from the Palestinian youngsters and Egypt/Arab Muslim-Brotherhoods while you work for Dorit Beinisch’s Settlement Plan and your WEDO friends’ professional career. Sorry. I feel no need to play games with you any more. If you delete my posting again, I believe there is a LEGAL institution called French Government and you will have to meet me there. Of course, this group will be closed and replaced by the REAL one. I believe… the REAL ones will have to learn how to love Nobel-Prize-Winner Barenboim even if I keep all my promises to Arab Professional Musicians and Italian Politicians. Thanks. (P.S.: I will make these postings always appear at the top.)

(Updated on JULY 29, 2009)
Hello, This is JIWON, a creator of this group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795
Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER
Couple of days ago, I contacted this group’s creator to report Waltraud Meier and her WEDO members’ politics to block Barenboim’s career at La Scala. If he is not the one hired by WEDO or Berlin musicians, but Barenboim’s real supporter, all his members must already have received special instruction regarding my message, which I posted in my blog. Please click this link. Whatever you do, I will appreciate your decision. Thanks.

https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/dear-barenboim-fans/

(Updated on JULY 28, 2009)
TO: Jerome Soquet (France) (creator)
TITLE: Tomorrow, after proofreading, I will post this in your group. Thanks.
Please click this link.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/dear-barenboim-fans/
I want to sleep now. Tomorrow, after proofreading, I will post this in your group. Thanks.

(Updated on JULY 27, 2009)
TO: Jerome Soquet (France) (creator)
TITLE: Hello, This is JIWON. I will contact you tomorrow again with more details.
Hello, This is JIWON, a creator of this group:
Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER
I am sure you remember me and have been following my Barenboim-message if you are a REAL fan of Daniel Barenboim. I hope you are. Please click this link. I will contact you tomorrow with more details. Today, I need to work more in my blog and presently I am too tired to make Friends-List. Everything will be done only after my contact of Israel Embassy in Korea. Only if you can forward it to All your Spanish members, whose kind but brilliant brains will figure out my real intention before I send something to them. Thanks.

http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/spain/
Sincerely yours,
JIWON
P.S.: IF… if you are really the one hired by WEDO or Berlin musicians, why don’t you block my mailing? You should. Sooner or later, I will randomly pick up your group members and ask them if you really shared my Barenboim-message or not.

(Please click this link for the entire text…)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
In case the Creator is NOT a Musician… 1

🙂 Event: Daniel Barenboïm and the West-Eastern Divan Orchestra in Geneva (Alain Bittar (creator))

(Updated on AUGUST 6, 2009)
Dear Creator of this group,
I am posting (my latest work) again… despite previous warning. It’s only because I read your writing about how difficult your life has been as Diaspora Arab. If you delete this one again, I can’t promise my future behavior. I might seek legal ways to handle your case. I am also picking up 5 members to send my message to check your reaction. The members should click this link to check how Waltraud Meier’s WEDO members blocked Barenboim’s career at La Scala. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/mail-switzerland/
(This link will allow you to follow my latest work.
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/facebook/ )
Marwan Joumaa
Guy Mandofia : International University in Geneva
Lamia Eggel
Ilana Fayon
Boris Drahusak
Dear Mr. Alain Bittar’s friend in Barenboim-group.
Days ago, I posted my Barenboim-message in your group and the creator kept deleting my postings. He also ignored my (legal) warning. I’m suspecting if you are also Diaspora Arab. If you are, please click this link to read my open message to Swiss Government and advise your friend how to behave in a better way, if he is not the one hired by WEDO or Berlin musicians. I am here NOT to harm Diaspora Arabs’ difficult life in European society. I want to help them, but my first job is to help those who are living inside Israel, Palestinian territory, and Arab countries. As I wrote in my last posting, (…if the creator doesn’t delete…), I am picking up 5 members to send this message. I hope you to understand my situation. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/31/mail-switzerland/
(This link will allow you to follow my latest work.
http://barenboimlovesknesset.wordpress.com/dear-arab-readers/facebook/ )

(Updated on AUGUST 2, 2009)
Dear Mr. Alain Bittar,
Thanks for deleting my posting. So… are you the one hired by the WEDO members? So, you surely want Barenboim to be left with NO job after receiving death threats not only from Israeli settlers, but even from the Palestinian youngsters and Egypt/Arab Muslim-Brotherhoods while you work for Dorit Beinisch’s Settlement Plan and your WEDO friends’ professional career. Do you? If you delete my posting again, I believe there is a LEGAL institution called Swiss Government and you will have to meet me there. Thanks.

(Updated on JULY 29, 2009)
Dear Mr. Alain Bittar,
I don’t think you are a musician. Are you the owner of the Arab bookshop L’Olivier? If you want to know who I am, please directly contact Barenboim or President of Birzeit University or PA or whatever. I am presently too tired to communicate with you or anyone here. Let’s just hope that you really want to support Barenboim’s Mideast vision in a right way. Thanks. (If you happen to agree with my Arab report, could you please please forward my Barenboim-message to All your Diaspora Arab friends?)

Hello, This is JIWON, a creator of this group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795
Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER
Let me hope the creator of this event to be Barenboim’s real fan, instead of the one hired by WEDO or Berlin musicians. I am here to report Waltraud Meier and her WEDO members’ politics to block Barenboim’s career at La Scala. I hope Barenboim’s real fans to read my Barenboim-message, which was posted in my blog, and help each other to save Barenboim’s dying professional life. Please click this link. Whatever you do, I will appreciate your decision. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/dear-barenboim-fans/

