FACEBOOK: VOICE Groups

🙂 Facebook-Blog > DEAR BARENBOIM’S FANS >
02 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*

(Updated on AUGUST 10, 2009)
JIWON:
Too busy to check all the ‘Netrebko-Groups’. I will finish this work after finishing my mailing to the Austrian Government. I should have done this long time ago. Now, I think I should check all the SINGERS-Groups, whose favorite voice Elena Bashkirova claims to be as her ideal ensemble partners. Starting from
Thomas Quasthoff…

Liederabend with Elena Bashkirova written by Elena Bashkirova
„Für die Begleitung gibt es dieses schöne Bild des gemeinsamen Weges. Es herrscht das Prinzip der absoluten Gleichheit. Die größten Sänger und Sängerinnen sind sich bewusst, dass man dieses Abenteuer nur als Partner bestehen kann, wie auch der Musiker und der Dichter Partner waren. Man sucht nach einem Gleichgewicht. Es ist spannend sich vorzustellen, dass man gemeinsam versucht, aus dem Text den ganzen poetischen Gehalt herauszuziehen. Dafür müssen die beiden Musizierenden alle Aspekte der Komposition genau kennen. Man muss bei einem Lied das Verhältnis der Worte zu den Noten erspüren, das Verhältnis der Sätze zu den Melodien, der Struktur des Gedichts zu der tonalen Anlage der Komposition. Die verschiedenen Bedeutungsebenen im Text schlagen sich in der Gesangslinie und in der Begleitung nieder, man denkt mit dem Sänger über die musikalischen Modulationen nach und ihre Beziehung zu der Farbe der Worte, zu dem System der Versbildung. Und jede Sprache – die poetische Sprache ebenso wie die musikalische – hat ihren eigenen Charakter, ihre eigenen Akzente, ihre eigene Phrasierung, ihre eigene Klarheit und ihre eigene Suggestion.“
(Written by Elena Bashkirova)

01 =*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
ANNA NETREBKO GROUPS

PAGE
🙂 Page: Anna Netrebko : 9,695 fans until Aug 8, 2009

GROUP
🙂 Anna Netrebko : 456 members until Aug 8, 2009 (Kotrash Majd (Russia) (creator))
🙂 My Honors to Anna Netrebko!! : 531 members until Aug 8, 2009 (Herbert Geier (Germany) (creator))

TOO BUTY TO CHECK ALL THE GROUPS. POSTPONED…

Good Pianist/Accompanist for Diva Netrebko
(Updated on AUGUST 8, 2009)
Dear Creator of this group,
Unlike other Barenboim-groups, even if you delete my posting, I can’t take this into the legal case. Everything is up to you and I really hope you to support your favorite diva in a right way. There was NO exception in Bashkirova’s case. I also hope you to grow your interest in Peace Negotiation between Israel/Palestine as much as your interest in PUBLIC DIVORCE of German chancellor Angela Merkel. However I must tell this. I post everything in my blog and everybody will know who is working for whom and interfere with my computer work, trying to kill Barenboim’s professional career. If things are getting serious, I will be able to find legal ways to handle all the cases. If you want to read my original posting in Barenboim-groups, here is the link. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/07/28/dear-barenboim-fans/

Hello, This is JIWON, a creator of this group:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=25057583795
Daniel Barenboim, Israel, Palestine, Mideast, and MUSIC/WAGNER
How many of you plan to attend Netrebko’s Liederabend at Mannheim/Salzburg? Everybody will know the Pianist at Salzburg Festival. But who is her Pianist at Mannheim? I am here to report Waltraud Meier and her WEDO members’ politics to block Barenboim’s career at La Scala. Netrebko also joined them. Since this is her group, I don’t want to harm any of her reputation. I’m just looking for those who will attend her Mannheim concert and tell Elena Bashkirova to fulfill her responsibility as Artistic Director of Jerusalem Festival. Please click this link. Whatever you do, I will appreciate your decision. Thanks.
https://theartofcriticism.wordpress.com/2009/08/08/baden-wurttemberg/

